Share

UNION LOS ANGELES x AIR JORDAN IV

UNION LOS ANGELES x AIR JORDAN IV

UNION LOS ANGELES x AIR JORDAN IV

A few months ago, I told you in an article (available HERE) about the latest collaboration between the Los Angeles Union shop and the brand at the Jumpman. A pack composed of two Jordan IV, a Jordan Delta Mid and a Jordan ZOOM92. Having had the opportunity to buy one of the Jordan IV of the pack, I suggest you to discover it in pictures at my feet.

The AIR JORDAN IV that I was able to purchase, is composed of a black upper with overlays of the same color whose white stitching brings a vintage look. We find elements in semi-translucent TPU, dyed in white or red. To complete the design, the emblematic netting is white and the Jordan tongue and heel brandings are red. A touch of contrast is provided by the inner lining and the ankle area in a deep blue color. Also, the tongue appears off-white and a small yellow Union LA branding label is sewn on the side of the shoe. To finalize the vintage look of the pair, the whole is based on a yellow effect sole with the Air unit visible slightly red.

I validate in 100% this collaboration with the sewn tongue, giving everyone the choice to make their own legendary silhouette. The colorway of the pair seems to me in adequacy with the LA atmosphere. For me, this is a Jordan lifestyle and fashion essential in his collection.

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

three + two =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

UNION LOS ANGELES x AIR JORDAN IV

UNION LOS ANGELES x AIR JORDAN IV

UNION LOS ANGELES x AIR JORDAN IV

Il y a quelques mois, je vous parlais dans un article (disponible ICI) de la dernière collaboration entre le shop de Los Angeles Union et la marque au Jumpman. Un pack composé de deux Jordan IV, une Jordan Delta Mid et une Jordan ZOOM92. Ayant eu la possibilité d’acheter l’une des Jordan IV du pack, je vous propose de la découvrir en images à mes pieds.

La AIR JORDAN IV que j’ai pu me procurer, se compose d’un upper de couleur noire avec des superpositions de même couleur dont les coutures apparentes blanches apportent un côté vintage. On retrouve des éléments en TPU semi-translucide, teintés en blanc ou rouge. Pour compléter le design, l’emblématique filet est blanc et les brandings Jordan de languette et de talon sont rouges. Une touche de contraste est apportée par la doublure intérieure et la zone de la cheville de couleur bleu soutenu. Aussi, la languette apparait blanc cassé et une petite étiquette jaune de branding Union LA est cousue sur le côté de la chaussure. Afin de finaliser le look vintage de la paire, l’ensemble repose sur une semelle effet jaunie avec l’unité Air visible légèrement rouge.

Je valide à 100% cette collaboration à la languette cousue laissant libre choix à chacun de s’approprier une silhouette de légende. Le coloris de la paire me semble en adéquation avec l’ambiance LA. Pour moi, il s’agit là d’une Jordan lifestyle et fashion indispensable dans sa collection.

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

4 × quatre =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR