Share

MIZUNO « Artefact » pack KIZUNA

MIZUNO « Artefact » pack KIZUNA

MIZUNO « Artefact » pack KIZUNA

A few days after offering us its 21st collab with the TCS Amsterdam Marathon (article available HERE), the iconic Japanese brand MIZUNO presents « Artefact », its first pack in the KIZUNA series.

KIZUNA is a new series of special packs inspired by the history of MIZUNO and its community. KIZUNA aims to initiate a reflection and discussion on what defines our identity and how to introduce our experiences into our daily lives. These packs are therefore inspired by different and unexpected aspects of Japanese culture. Fans of the Mizuno brand should enjoy this experience as it takes them on a journey of discovery and excitement.

The first pack named ARTEFACT is a work of art in itself. It represents the sophisticated world of art galleries and its artist-artisans. This capsule creates the perfect balance between two worlds : contemporary art and classical sculpture.

It consists of 3 iconic silhouettes, the Wave Prophecy LS, Wave Mujin TL and Wave Rider 10. Giving off a simple yet refined look, these shoes are presented in off-white and marble grey hues, with different combinations, textures and finishes. They consist of a premium suede and textured polyester mesh upper.

The Wave Prophecy LS assures its « work of art » status with an eye-catching marble effect outsole. The Wave Mujin TL combines strength and lightness, and its aggressive look is accentuated by a sharp lugged outsole. The Wave Rider 10 gets the most sophisticated makeover with the neutral color palette and plush materials used for this pack.

The MIZUNO « Artifact » pack KIZUNA will be released on September 25, 2021, at select retailers and on mizuno.com. Prices are set at 250€ for the Wave Prophecy LS, 180€ for the Wave Mujin TL and 160€ for the Wave Rider 10. Don’t sleep !

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

thirteen + 9 =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

MIZUNO « Artefact » pack KIZUNA

Quelques jours après nous avoir proposé sa 21ème collab avec le Marathon TCS d’Amsterdam (article dispo ICI), l’emblématique marque japonaise MIZUNO présente « Artefact », son premier pack de la série KIZUNA.

KIZUNA est une nouvelle série de packs spéciaux inspirée de l’histoire de MIZUNO et de sa communauté. KIZUNA vise à lancer une réflexion et une discussion sur ce qui définit notre identité et comment introduire nos expériences dans notre vie quotidienne. Ces packs s’inspirent donc d’aspects différents et inattendus de la culture japonaise. Les amateurs de la marque Mizuno devraient apprécier cette expérience les propulsant dans un voyage de découverte et d’excitation.

Le premier pack nommé ARTEFACT est une œuvre d’art en soi. Il représente le monde sophistiqué des galeries d’art et ses artistes-artisans. Cette capsule créée l’équilibre parfait entre deux mondes : celui de l’art contemporain et de la sculpture classique.

Elle se compose de 3 silhouettes iconiques, la Wave Prophecy LS, la Wave Mujin TL et la Wave Rider 10. Dégageant un look à la fois simple et raffiné, ces chaussures sont présentées dans des teintes blanc cassé et gris marbre, avec différentes combinaisons, textures et finitions. Elles se composent d’une tige en daim premium et mesh de polyester texturé.

La Wave Prophecy LS assure son statut d’« œuvre d’art » en bénéficiant d’une outsole à effet marbré accrocheur. La Wave Mujin TL combine robustesse et légèreté, et son look agressif est accentué par une outsole à crampons affutés. La Wave Rider 10 connaît la métamorphose la plus sophistiquée avec la palette de couleur neutre et les matériaux en peluche utilisés pour ce pack.

Le MIZUNO « Artefact » pack KIZUNA sortira le 25 septembre 2021, chez les détaillants sélectionnés et sur mizuno.com. Les prix sont fixés à 250€ pour la Wave Prophecy LS, 180€ pour la Wave Mujin TL et 160€ pour la Wave Rider 10. Ne dormez pas !

Article rédigé par :

Offres partenaires

Partager :

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

À DÉCOUVRIR