Event « When Basketball Inspires » Part. 2 de Trajectoire Studio

Jérémie Nassir, the founder of Trajectoire Studio, continues to put basketball culture in the spotlight. After the success of his 2019 exhibition combining contemporary art and basketball, and more recently the publication of his book « When Basketball Inspires » (article available HERE), Jérémie Nassir offers us a unique and free experience in continuity of his « work-passion ».

This passionate person has 20 years of experience in the event industry and 30 years of experience in basketball. Through his projects with his studio, he wishes to combine his 2 passions : art and sport.

Jérémie Nassir presents his new event « When Basketball Inspires » edition 2, which brings together twenty contemporary artists from various backgrounds : photography, painting, sculpture, directing … A rich and varied cast including Axel Morin, Sebastien Preschoux, Elsa Martino and Emirshiro, to name a few.

Jérémie Nassir offers an even more immersive and interactive experience than the first part. A journey around basketball with more than 90% of unpublished works. We discover aesthetic, playful, kinetic or sound interpretations. A large panel exposed in the heart of Paris on 1000m2. This hybrid place also hosts a pop-store where the articles will be sold. It will be possible to buy the book by Jérémie Nassir (more than 300 pages honoring basketball), the artistic balls, the art prints, the capsule of the exhibition and many other objects. Unlike the 1st edition back in 2019, the exhibited works will now be available for sale. To complete the process, various surprises, workshops and new experiences, including a workshop with the reference brand in markers, POSCA, a Yard school and screenings are offered.

The Event « When Basketball Inspires » Part. 2 of Trajectoire Studio takes place from December 17 to 23, 2021 in the 10th district of Paris, at 7 rue du Paradis. The entrance is free, go for it !

Article written by:

Partners offers

Partager :

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

À DÉCOUVRIR

Share

Event « When Basketball Inspires » Part. 2 de Trajectoire Studio

Event « When Basketball Inspires » Part. 2 de Trajectoire Studio

Event « When Basketball Inspires » Part. 2 de Trajectoire Studio

Jérémie Nassir, le fondateur de Trajectoire Studio, continue de mettre à l’honneur la culture basketball. Après le succès de son exposition de 2019 alliant art contemporain et basket, et plus récemment la parution de son livre « When Basketball Inspires » (article dispo ICI), Jérémie Nassir nous propose une expérience unique et gratuite en continuité de son « travail-passion ».

Ce passionné a une expérience de 20 ans dans l’évènementiel et de 30 ans dans la pratique du basketball. A travers ses projets avec son studio, il désire combiner ses 2 passions : l’art et le sport.

Jérémie Nassir nous présente son nouvel event « When Basketball Inspires » édition 2, qui réunit une vingtaine d’artistes contemporains de divers horizons : photo, peinture, sculpture, réalisation… Un casting riche et varié incluant notamment Axel Morin, Sébastien Preschoux, Elsa Martino et Emirshiro, pour ne citer qu’eux.

Jérémie Nassir propose une expérience encore plus immersive et interactive que lors du premier volet. Un voyage autour du basketball avec plus de 90% d’œuvres inédites. On découvre des interprétations esthétiques, d’autres ludiques, cinétiques ou encore sonores. Un large panel exposé au cœur de Paris sur 1000m2. Ce lieu hybride accueille également un pop-store où les articles seront mis en vente. Il sera possible d’acheter le livre de Jérémie Nassir (plus de 300 pages honorant le basketball), les ballons artistiques, les prints d’art, la capsule de l’expo et nombreux autres objets. Contrairement à la 1ère édition remontant en 2019, les œuvres exposées seront désormais disponibles à la vente. Pour compléter la démarche, diverses surprises, workshops et expériences inédites, dont un atelier avec la marque de référence en matière de marqueurs, POSCA, une Yard school et des projections nous sont proposés.

L’Event « When Basketball Inspires » Part. 2 de Trajectoire Studio se déroule du 17 au 23 décembre 2021 dans le 10ème arrondissement de Paris, au 7 rue du Paradis. L’entrée est libre et gratuite, foncez !  

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

dix-huit − 6 =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR