Share

Collection Paris Saint-Germain x Tango Hotel x Crash

Collection Paris Saint-Germain x Tango Hotel x Crash

Collection Paris Saint-Germain x Tango Hotel x Crash

To honor a special year of art, culture, sport and to celebrate the opening of its new store on the Champs Elysees (article available HERE), the famous Parisian soccer club, PSG, offers us a colorful collaborative collection. This exclusive project was developed with the brand Tango Hotel and the New York artist Crash.

Tango Hotel is a brand passionate about culture that aims to reinvent streetwear by highlighting artists and drawing inspiration from their work. Defining itself as an artistic lifestyle label, Tango Hotel was founded by a group of artists, Al Baseer Holly, Rich Hilfiger and Stevie Williams. It has already collaborated with well-known artists and rising design stars, such as the other collaborator of this PSG collection : Crash.

John « Crash » Matos is an artist known for being one of the pioneers of New York graffiti. The graffiti artist is also a soccer fan, a sport he has played and follows closely. In love with Paris and its flagship club, Crash said about this collab « I feel like I’m fulfilling a dream. Paris Saint-Germain is not only about soccer. It also embodies basketball, baseball, gastronomy, art, wine, dance, music. Paris is life ! »

The collaborative capsule includes 7 styles : a hoodie, jogging pants, soccer and basketball jersey, shorts, beanie and logically a football. With a navy blue base, these pieces are adorned with multicolored patterns inspired by Crash street art. These contrasting prints are applied in different dosages depending on the piece. They can be found as finishes, covering the entire garment or serving as a base for the Tango Hotel brandings, Crash’s signature and the PSG logo.

The Paris Saint-Germain x Tango Hotel x Crash Collection will be released simultaneously in the PSG boutique on the Champs Elysées and online at tangohotel.com, on January 6, 2022 at 5:30 pm EST. Be ready !

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

four × 4 =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

Collection Paris Saint-Germain x Tango Hotel x Crash

Collection Paris Saint-Germain x Tango Hotel x Crash

Collection Paris Saint-Germain x Tango Hotel x Crash

Pour honorer une année particulière d’art, de culture, de sport et célébrer l’ouverture de sa nouvelle boutique des Champs Elysées (article dispo ICI), le fameux club de football parisien, le PSG, nous propose une collection collaborative haute en couleurs. Ce projet exclusif a été élaboré avec la marque Tango Hotel et l’artiste new-yorkais Crash.

Tango Hotel est une marque passionnée de culture qui vise a réinventer le streetwear en mettant des artistes en valeur et s’inspirant de leurs œuvres. Se définissant comme label lifestyle artistique, Tango Hotel a été fondée par un groupe d’artistes, Al Baseer Holly, Rich Hilfiger et Stevie Williams. Elle a déjà collaboré avec des artistes connus et des étoiles montantes du design, tel que l’autre collaborateur de cette collection PSG :Crash.

John « Crash » Matos est  un artiste connu pour être l’un des pionniers du graffiti new-yorkais. Le graffeur est également un passionné de football, un sport qu’il a pratiqué et qu’il suit de près. Amoureux de Paris et de son club phare, Crash a déclaré à propos de cette collab « J’ai l’impression de réaliser un rêve. Le Paris Saint-Germain ne se limite pas au football. Il incarne aussi le basket, le baseball, la gastromonie, l’art, le vin, la danse, la musique. Paris, c’est la vie ! »

La capsule collaborative comprend 7 styles : un hoodie, un pantalon de jogging, maillot de football et de basket, un short, bonnet et logiquement un ballon de football. Arborant une base bleu marine, ces pièces sont ornées de motifs multicolores inspirés du streetart de Crash. Ces imprimés contrastants sont apposés dans différents dosages selon les pièces. On peut les retrouver en tant que finitions, recouvrant entièrement le vêtement ou servant de base pour les brandings Tango Hotel, la signature de Crash et le logo du PSG.

La Collection Paris Saint-Germain x Tango Hotel x Crash sortira simultanément dans la boutique PSG des Champs Elysées et online sur tangohotel.com, le 6 janvier 2022 à 17:30. Soyez prêts !

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

3 × deux =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR