Share

Solebox sets up in Barcelona

Solebox sets up in Barcelona

Solebox sets up in Barcelona

The famous German store SOLEBOX crosses the borders of its native country to establish itself in Spain, in the festive capital of Catalonia : Barcelona. This opening is the 6th store of the brand. To celebrate this launch, the collab with adidas « EQT Proto » (article available HERE) will be released the same day and will be accompanied by an exclusive capsule collection SOLEBOX x Carhartt.

Solebox started in Berlin, before expanding to Munich. Afterwards, Solebox stores were opened in major cities in neighboring countries : in Vienna, Amsterdam and Brussels. With this 6th opening in the heart of Barcelona, Solebox spreads its impact for the first time in Southern Europe.

The Solebox Mercat store has a design inspired by the famous squares and market stalls of the Catalan city. Inside the shop, we find a pleasant, friendly and artisanal atmosphere that celebrates the heritage of open air markets. The Barcelona store is equipped with various market-style stands, counters, refrigerators and transport boxes. To complete the tribute, locally sourced olives, tomatoes, wine and olive oil are displayed in the shop.

The evening before the opening of the new store, Solebox organized an event with its official partner ADIDAS. The program included an exclusive Friends & Family dinner in the courtyard terrace above the shop, followed by an evening with the local community, with music by ASAP Lou and Pedro.

The SOLEBOX Mercat store will officially open its doors on October 23, 2021 in Barcelona 08001, at 23 Carrer del Pintor Fortuny. Don’t hesitate to visit this new space with a strong identity and full of beautiful products.

 

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

20 + nine =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

Solebox sets up in Barcelona

Solebox sets up in Barcelona

Solebox sets up in Barcelona

La célèbre boutique allemande SOLEBOX franchit les frontières de son pays natal pour s’implanter en Espagne, dans festive capitale de la Catalogne : Barcelone. Cette ouverture correspond au 6ème magasin de l’enseigne. Pour fêter ce lancement, la collab avec adidas « EQT Proto » (article dispo ICI) sortira le même jour et sera accompagnée d’une collection capsule exclusive SOLEBOX x Carhartt.

Solebox a vu le jour Berlin, avant de s’étendre à Munich. Ensuite, des boutiques Solebox ont ouverts dans les grandes villes des pays voisins : à Vienne, Amsterdam et Bruxelles. Avec cette 6ème ouverture au cœur de Barcelone, Solebox diffuse son impact pour la première fois au sud de l’Europe.

La boutique « Solebox Mercat » se pare d’un design inspiré par les célèbres places et stands de marché de la cité catalane. On retrouve à l’intérieur du shop une ambiance agréable, conviviale et artisanale célébrant l’héritage des marchés en plein air. La boutique de Barcelone est équipée de différents stands de type marché, de comptoirs, réfrigérateurs et boîtes de transport. Pour compléter l’hommage, des olives, des tomates, du vin et de l’huile d’olive d’origine locale sont disposés dans le shop.

Le soir précédent l’ouverture de ce nouveau magasin, Solebox a organisé un event avec son partenaire officiel ADIDAS. Au programme, un dîner exclusif Friends & Family dans la cour terrasse au-dessus de la boutique, suivi d’une soirée avec la communauté locale, animée en musique par ASAP Lou et Pedro.

La boutique SOLEBOX Mercat ouvrira officiellement ses portes le 23 octobre 2021 à Barcelone 08001, au 23 Carrer del Pintor Fortuny. N’hésitez pas à visiter ce nouvel espace à l’identité forte et rempli de beaux produits.

 

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

un + onze =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR