Share

PATTA x HELINOX

PATTA x HELINOX

PATTA x HELINOX

The Korean outdoor furniture brand HELINOX continues to seduce big names in streetwear. After having presented a collaboration with Carhartt a few months ago (article available HERE), it finds a former partner, the famous Dutch label PATTA.

The brand of Edson Sabajo and Guillaume Schmidt has already reworked items of HELINOX last year. For this new opus, PATTA focuses on 2 other most famous models of the outdoor brand : the Tactical Chair Two and the Tactical Table One.

This portable, lightweight and sturdy furniture is designed for outdoor living, close to the sea, mountain trails, in the heart of a forest or simply in the family garden.

The chair weighs only 1185 grams and supports up to 145kgs. It folds up and fits into a compact carrying case. To ensure maximum comfort, this sand colored chair benefits from a storage bag that converts into a cushion and a tiltable sunshade.

The khaki green mini table can also be used as a footrest to extend the moment of relaxation in the open air. For added convenience, it features a black bottom storage net and can be rolled up and packed away very quickly and easily.

The impressive PATTA branding proudly adorns each piece, alongside the HELINOX logo.

The PATTA x HELINOX capsule will be released on September 10, 2021 at 1pm CEST in PATTA stores in London, Milan and Amsterdam, as well as online at patta.nl and via the PATTA app. Don’t sleep !

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

14 − 1 =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

PATTA x HELINOX

PATTA x HELINOX

PATTA x HELINOX

La marque coréenne de mobilier outdoor HELINOX continue de séduire des grands noms du streetwear. Après nous avoir présenté une collaboration avec Carhartt il y a quelques mois (article dispo ICI), elle retrouve un ancien partenaire, le célèbre label néerlandais PATTA.

La marque d’Edson Sabajo et Guillaume Schmidt a déjà retravaillé des articles de HELINOX l’année dernière. Pour ce nouvel opus, PATTA se concentre sur 2 autres modèles les plus célèbres de la marque outdoor : la Tactical Chair Two et la Tactical Table One.

Ce mobilier portable, léger et solide est destiné à la vie à l’extérieur, au plus près de la mer, des sentiers de montagnes, au cœur d’une forêt ou tout simplement dans le jardin familial.

La chaise ne pèse que 1185 grammes et supporte jusqu’à 145kgs. Elle se replie et s’insère dans une mallette de transport compacte. Afin d’assurer le confort maximal, ce fauteuil de couleur sable bénéficie d’un sac de rangement qui se transforme en cousin et d’un pare-soleil inclinable.

La mini table de couleur vert kaki peut également servir de repose-pieds afin de prolonger le moment de détente en plein air. Pour plus de praticité, elle comporte un filet de rangement inférieur noir et peut être enroulée et emballée très rapidement et facilement.

L’imposant branding PATTA orne fièrement chaque pièce, aux côtés du logo HELINOX.

La capsule PATTA x HELINOX sortira le 10 septembre 2021 à 13h00 dans les boutiques PATTA de Londres, Milan et Amsterdam, ainsi qu’online sur patta.nl et via l’appli PATTA. Ne dormez pas !

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

dix-huit − 3 =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR