Share

Palace x Salomon XT-6

Palace x Salomon XT-6

Palace x Salomon XT-6

After the second part of its collab with the beer brand STELLA ARTOIS (article available HERE), the British label PALACE unveils a new project with another label. This time, Lev Tanju and his team have teamed up with French brand SALOMON to bring their vision to the XT-6 silhouette.

Originally released in 2013 as a technical shoe, the Salomon XT-6 is slowly establishing itself as a lifestyle and even fashion silhouette. With the PALACE touch, it comes in 3 variants. The full camo base is available in 3 different colorways : Black/Grey, Lilac/Grey and Beige/Quarry. Bright and bold colors such as neon yellow, fuchsia or turquoise, add contrast and ensure the originality of the joint project. These pairs are adorned with PALACE branding details on the heel counter and toe box. The usual SALOMON logos are retained, as well as the technical expertise and processes of the French brand. We find a mesh upper with a TPU film for premium protection. A speckled black midsole with EVA cushioning and a performance outsole with large lugs complete the look.

The three Palace x Salomon XT-6 versions will be released on September 10, 2021 in stores and on palaceskateboards.com, as well as in the Dover Street Market in London and Los Angeles. The collection will launch one day later in China and Japan.

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

sixteen − 2 =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

Palace x Salomon XT-6

Palace x Salomon XT-6

Palace x Salomon XT-6

Après nous avoir proposé le deuxième volet de sa collab avec la marque de bière STELLA ARTOIS (article dispo ICI), le label britannique PALACE dévoile un nouveau projet à deux. Cette fois, Lev Tanju et son équipe se sont associés à la marque française SALOMON pour apporter leur vision sur la silhouette XT-6.

Sortie à l’origine en 2013 en tant que chaussure technique, la Salomon XT-6 s’impose petit à petit en tant que lifestyle et même modèle de mode. Avec la touche PALACE, elle est déclinée en 3 variantes. La base en camo intégral se pare de 3 coloris distincts : Noir/Gris, Lilas/Gris et Beige/Quarry. Des couleurs vives et audacieuses telles que du jaune neon, fuchsia ou turquoise, ajoutent du contraste et assurent l’originalité du projet commun. Ces paires sont ornées de détails de branding PALACE sur le contrefort de talon et la toe box. Les logo habituels SALOMON sont conservés, tout comme l’expertise technique et les procédés de la marque française. On retrouve un upper en mesh comportant un film TPU pour une protection premium. Une midsole noire mouchetée avec un amorti en EVA et une outsole performante à larges crampons finalisent le look.

Les 3 versions Palace x Salomon XT-6 sortiront le 10 septembre 2021 en magasin et sur palaceskateboards.com, ainsi que dans le Dover Street Market de Londres et Los Angeles. La collection sera lancé un jour plus en Chine et au Japon.

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

quinze + cinq =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR