Share

OUTDOOR COLLECTION by ATMOS

OUTDOOR COLLECTION by ATMOS

OUTDOOR COLLECTION by ATMOS

The Japanese reference shop ATMOS is looking forward to the summer season in a perfect way. After offering us ingenious flip-flops designed with the legendary surf brand REEF (article available HERE), the Tokyo-based retailer has worked for the first time on outdoor items. A collection of 6 pieces is presented today.

This capsule is based on the concept of an urban oasis with fresh color accents. We find the emblematic color of Atmos : Jade, applied on the logo and resting on a completely black base.

The outdoor collection includes items that can be used as camping gear but also for picnics or simply in the garden at home.

A convertible chair, which can be stored in the supplied carrying bag, is offered in 2 sizes. The first one is equipped with armrests and cup holders, while the second one is smaller, compact and has a full seat. This duo is completed by a folding bench with a carrying strap on the back of the seat, and by a small coffee table with 2 cup holders. To be sure to enjoy a fresh meal without dirtying your sneakers, an cooler bag with vertical compartments and a shoe storage bag have been created. All of these items are made of the same black material and feature the jade-colored Atmos logo. The zippers of the bags are also dressed in this emblematic color of the Japanese shop.

The ATMOS outdoor collection will be released on May 8, 2021, in most atmos stores and online at atmos-tokyo.com. The chair with armrests will be priced at 63$, the compact chair 90$, the bench 46$, the table 50$, the cooler bag 42$ and the shoe bag 32$. Be ready !

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

20 − 4 =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

OUTDOOR COLLECTION by ATMOS

OUTDOOR COLLECTION by ATMOS

OUTDOOR COLLECTION by ATMOS

Le shop japonais de référence ATMOS envisage la saison estivale de façon idéale. Après nous avoir proposé des tongs ingénieuses conçues avec la légendaire marque de surf REEF (article dispo ICI), le détaillant de Tokyo a travaillé pour la première fois sur des articles de plein air. Une collection de 6 pièces nous est présentée aujourd’hui.

Cette capsule est basée sur le concept d’une oasis urbaine avec des accents de couleur fraîche. On retrouve la couleur emblématique d’ATMOS : Jade, appliquée sur le logo et reposant sur une base totalement noire.

La collection outdoor comprend des articles qui peuvent être utilisés comme matériel de camping mais aussi pour les pique-nique ou simplement dans le jardin à la maison.

Une chaise convertible, qui peut être rangée dans le sac de transport fourni, nous est proposée en 2 formats. La 1ère se pare d’accoudoirs et de porte-gobelets, alors que la 2ème est de plus petite dimension, compacte et bénéficie d’une assise englobante. Ce duo est complété par un banc pliable comportant une sangle de transport au dos du siège, et par une petite table basse agrémentée de 2 porte-gobelets. Pour être sûr de profiter d’un repas frais sans salir ses sneakers, un sac isotherme à compartiments verticaux et un sac de rangement de chaussures ont été créés. Tous ces articles sont fabriqués avec le même matériau noir et se pare du logo ATMOS couleur jade. Les fermetures éclairs des sacs s’habillent également de cette couleur emblématique du shop japonais.

La collection ATMOS articles de plein air sortira le 8 mai 2021, dans la plupart des magasins atmos et online sur atmos-tokyo.com. La chaise avec accoudoirs sera au prix de 52€, la chaise compact 75€, le banc 38€, la table 42€, le sac isotherme 34€ et le sac à chaussures 25€.

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

5 × 4 =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR