Share

Off-White x Just Don

Off-White x Just Don

Off-White x Just Don

The famous designer Virgil Abloh has teased on his Instagram account a collaboration between OFF-WHITE and JUST DON, the label of DJ Don C. The DJ-founder of the American brand and friend of Kanye West, is also a close friend of Virgil Abloh. But this project marks the very first official collaboration between their two labels.

The creator of Off-White continues to be very productive. In addition to these personal achievements, he recently released a new book and continues to collaborate with others. One of the most awaited is the pack « The 20 » elaborated with Nike (article available HERE).

To announce this upcoming collaborative project with Just Don, Virgil Abloh has posted an Instagram story with a sky blue cap, in the colors of the University of North Carolina, adorned with co-branding. Off-White appears embroidered with white thread on the front and Just Don embroidered in gold yellow on the back. The brown leather adjustment strap with a gold buckle adds an elegant and retro feel to the design. We can think that this accessory serves to introduce a much more complete collaborative collection.

The Off-White x Just Don collection should be released soon, during the next weeks or months of this year 2021, on the shop justdon.com website. Stay tuned for the latest details !

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

four × 3 =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

Off-White x Just Don

Off-White x Just Don

Off-White x Just Don

L’incontournable designer Virgil Abloh a teasé sur son compte Instagram une collaboration entre OFF-WHITE et JUST DON, le label de DJ Don C. Le DJ-fondateur de la marque américaine et ami de Kanye West, est également un proche de Virgil Abloh. Mais ce projet marque la toute première collaboration officielle entre leur deux labels.

Le créateur de Off-White continue d’être très productif. En plus de ces réalisations personnelles, il a récemment sorti un nouveau livre et enchaîne les collaborations. L’une des plus attendues est le pack « The 20 » élaboré avec Nike (article disponible ICI).

Pour annoncer ce projet collaboratif à venir avec Just Don, Virgil Abloh a posté en story Instagram une casquette bleu ciel, aux couleurs de l’Université de Caroline du Nord, ornée des co-brandings. Off-White apparaît brodé de fil blanc sur l’avant et Just Don brodé en jaune or sur la partie arrière. La sangle de réglage en cuir marron avec une boucle dorée ajoute un côté élégant et rétro au design. On peut penser que cet accessoire sert à introduire une collection collaborative bien plus complète.

La collection Off-White x Just Don devrait sortir prochainement, durant les semaines voire mois à venir de cette année 2021, sur le site du shop justdon.com. Restez connectés pour connaître les derniers détails !

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

3 × un =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR