Share

New PSG store on the Champs-Elysées

New PSG store on the Champs-Elysées

New PSG store on the Champs-Elysées

To the delight of its fans, the famous Parisian soccer club, PSG, continues its expansion. After having presented a new collaboration with the high fashion brand DIOR (article available HERE), the number 1 club of the French capital unveils a new flagship store on the Champs-Elysées.

10 years after the arrival of Qatar Sport Investments (QSI) at the head of the club, this new location celebrates the visceral link between PSG and the city of Paris. For Fabien Allègre, the brand’s director, the store embodies « the new dimension of the Parisian franchise and the growing enthusiasm of the fans. It’s an important marker of the Club’s international influence. It’s a strong signal that rewards 10 years of work to strengthen the brand. »      

Located on the even-numbered side at 92 of the emblematic Champs-Elysées avenue, this store will become the new meeting point for all PSG fans.

It will take over from the former outlet located below the avenue, which closed its doors a few days ago, on December 27, 2021, after 24 years of existence.

This new space is worthy of the club’s prestige. It has a doubled surface, 370m2, and is distributed on 2 levels. This place bets on quality and innovation. The PSG specifies : « it’s intended to become a destination of choice for all our fans, Parisians and the millions of tourists who visit Paris each year. »

The customer experience in the new store has been completely redesigned to meet the club’s ambition to offer an ever richer Paris Saint-Germain experience. In addition to an expanded range of products featuring the club’s logo, the main new feature is a take-away area created in collaboration with the Parisian start-up company Wild & The Moon. Also developed in association with the PSG medical unit, the food on sale will be healthy and balanced, organic and gluten-free. This new activity based on food marks the entry of the Parisian Club in the health and well-being sector. To celebrate this new dimension, PSG is offering 6 new limited edition drinks.

Upstairs, fans will be able to personalize their items and admire limited editions as well as the PSG Limited program displayed in a new way.

The shop will host special events dedicated to fans throughout the year.

The new PSG store located at 92 Avenue des Champs-Elysées is now open. 50 exclusive skateboards celebrate this opening and from January 11th other special products will be available, like the 6 new drinks, tie&dye t-shirts and brand new collaborations. Enjoy your visit !

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

5 × 3 =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

New PSG store on the Champs-Elysées

Pour le plus grand plaisir de ses fans, le fameux club de football parisien, le PSG, poursuit son expansion. Après nous avoir présenté une collaboration inédite avec la marque de haute couture DIOR (article dispo ICI), le club numéro 1 de la capitale dévoile une nouvelle boutique flagship sur les Champs-Elysées.

10 ans après l’arrivée de Qatar Sport Investments (QSI) à la tête du club, ce nouveau lieu célèbre le lien viscéral du PSG et de la ville de Paris. Pour Fabien Allègre, le directeur de la marque, ce magasin incarne « la nouvelle dimension de la franchise parisienne et l’engouement croissant des fans. Il est un marqueur important du rayonnement international du Club. C’est un signal fort qui récompense 10 ans de travail pour renforcer la marque ».      

Implanté du côté pair au 92 de l’emblématique avenue des Champs-Elysées, ce magasin deviendra le nouveau point de rendez-vous pour tous les amoureux du PSG. Il prend le relais de l’ancien point de vente situé en contrebas de l’avenue et qui a fermé ses portes il y a quelques jours, le 27 décembre 2021, après 24 ans d’existence.

Ce nouvel espace est à la hauteur du prestige du club. Il bénéficie d’une surface doublée, 370m2, et se voit réparti sur 2 niveaux. Ce lieu mise sur le qualitatif et l’innovation. Le PSG précise : « il a vocation à devenir une destination de prédilection pour tous nos fans, parisiens, franciliens et les millions de touristes qui visitent Paris chaque année. »

Le parcours client de la nouvelle boutique a été totalement repensé pour répondre à l’ambition du club d’offir une expérience Paris Saint-Germain toujours plus riche. En plus d’une gamme élargie de produits à l’effigie du club, la grande nouveauté est un espace « take-away » créé en collaboration avec la jeune entreprise parisienne Wild & The Moon. Elaborée également en association avec la cellule médicale du PSG, la nourriture mise en vente sera saine et équilibrée, bio et sans gluten. Cette nouvelle activité basée sur l’alimentaire marque l’entrée du Club parisien dans le secteur de la santé et du bien-être. Pour célébrer cette nouvelle dimension, le PSG nous propose 6 boissons inédites en édition limitée.

A l’étage, les fans pourront personnaliser leur articles et admirer des éditions limitées ainsi que le programme PSG Limited exposés de façon inédite.

Le shop accueillera des évènements spéciaux dédiés aux fans tout au long de l’année.

La nouvelle boutique PSG située au 92 de l’avenue des Champs-Elysées est désormais ouverte. 50 planches de skate exclusives ont été conçues pour célébrer cette ouverte et à partir du 11 janvier, d’autres produits spéciaux seront disponibles, comme les 6 boissons inédites, des t-shirts tie & dye et de toutes nouvelles collaborations. Bonne visite !

Article rédigé par :

Offres partenaires

Partager :

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

À DÉCOUVRIR