Share

LE COQ SPORTIF R800 X SOLARY

LE COQ SPORTIF R800 X SOLARY

LE COQ SPORTIF R800 X SOLARY

A few days ago, I told you in an article (available HERE) about the first collaboration between the French Gaming and Esport team SOLARY and the French sneaker brand Le Coq Sportif. It’s on a silhouette celebrating its 30 years of existence : the R800, that the young gamers could let their creativity run free.

Having had the chance to receive it, I suggest you to discover it in pictures on my feet.

The shoe appears in a combination of black, white and turquoise blue with a touch of yellow. It consists of a mesh upper with nubuck overlays and leather inserts. The design is completed with the LCS logo embroidered on the side panels and a tongue and heel co-branding. The whole is based on a black midsole with a touch of yellow, coupled with a semi-translucent white outsole.

The Solary x Le Coq Sportif R800 was released in a limited edition of 1200 pairs on June 25, 2021. It’s still available in COURIR stores and on courir.com, as well as in the Citadium’s LCS corner. The price is set at 115€.

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

9 + nineteen =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

LE COQ SPORTIF R800 X SOLARY

LE COQ SPORTIF R800 X SOLARY

LE COQ SPORTIF R800 X SOLARY

Il y a quelques jours, je vous parlais dans un article (dispo ICI) de la première collaboration entre l’équipe française de Gaming et d’Esport SOLARY et la marque de sneakers française Le Coq Sportif. C’est sur une silhouette fêtant ses 30 ans d’existence : la R800, que les jeunes gamers ont pu laisser libre court à leur créativité.

Ayant eu la chance de la recevoir, je vous propose de la découvrir en images à mes pieds.

La chaussure apparaît dans une combinaison de couleurs noire, blanche et bleu turquoise avec une touche de jaune. Elle se compose d’un upper en mesh avec des superpositions en nubuck et des empiècements en cuir. Le design est complété par le logo LCS brodé sur les panneaux latéraux et un co-branding de languette et de talon. L’ensemble repose sur une semelle intermédiaire noire avec une touche de jaune, couplée à une outsole blanche semi-translucide.

La Solary x Le Coq Sportif R800 est sortie en édition limitée à 1200 paires le 25 juin 2021. Elle est encore disponible en magasin chez COURIR et sur courir.com, ainsi que dans le corner LCS de Citadium. Le prix est fixé à 115€.

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

8 + 6 =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR