Share

Fragment design x Air Jordan III

Fragment design x Air Jordan III

Fragment design x Air Jordan III

At the beginning of this year 2020, the great Japanese designer Hiroshi Fujiwara was seen with a pair of Jordan III never seen before on his feet. According to rumors, this new version of the silhouette created by Tinker Hatfield could be released after the summer. This iteration of Fragment Design x Air Jordan 3 comes in a two-tone white and black color scheme.

First of all, a quick word about Fragment Design and the legendary Hiroshi Fujiwara.

Fragment Design is a multidisciplinary company of Japanese designer Hiroshi Fujiwara. Nicknamed the godfather of streetwear and recognized as a precursor of the hip-hop movement in Japan and internet influencers, this multi-talented musician has brought streetwear to a prestigious dimension. Fragment Design collaborates with leading brands in the world of sneakers and fashion such as Nike, Jordan Brand, Converse, Carhartt and Louis Vuitton.

The shoe presented today consists of a smooth white leather upper with black accents. The usual elephant print is replaced by smooth leather overlays in black color. To complete the design, the jumpman appears embroidered with black thread on the tongue and the Fragment lightning bolt logo coupled with AIR branding stands out on the heel. The two-tone look of the pair is accentuated by the inner lining dressed in white contrasting with the black inner part of the tongue. The whole is based on an all-white sole equipped with an Air unit visible under the heel.

The Fragment Design x Air Jordan III is scheduled for release in the fall of 2020 at select retailers and on Nike.com. More info coming soon…Stay tuned.

Also note that another collaboration based on the Jordan Air Cadence is announced for the end of 2020.

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

one × five =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

Fragment design x Air Jordan III

Fragment design x Air Jordan III

Fragment design x Air Jordan III

Au début de cette année 2020, le grand designer japonais Hiroshi Fujiwara a été vu avec une paire de Jordan III inédite aux pieds. Selon les rumeurs, cette nouvelle version de la silhouette créée par Tinker Hatfield pourrait sortir après l’été. Cette itération Fragment Design x Air Jordan 3 se présente de couleur bicolore blanche et noire.

Avant tout, un petit mot sur Fragment Design et le légendaire Hiroshi Fujiwara.

Fragment Design est une compagnie multidisciplinaire du designer japonais Hiroshi Fujiwara. Surnommé le parrain du streetwear et reconnu comme étant un précurseur du mouvement hip-hop au Japon et des influenceurs d’internet, ce musicien multicarte a amené le streetwear dans une dimension prestigieuse. Fragment Design collabore avec les marques incontournables du monde de la sneaker et de la mode tels que Nike, Jordan Brand, Converse, Carhartt ou Louis Vuitton.

La chaussure présentée aujourd’hui se compose d’un upper en cuir lisse blanc avec des accents de couleur noire. L’habituel imprimé éléphant est remplacé par des superpositions en cuir lisse totalement noir. Pour compléter le design, le jumpman apparait brodé de fil noir sur la languette et le logo éclair de Fragment couplé au branding AIR se distinguent sur le talon. L’aspect bicolore de la paire est accentué par la doublure intérieure habillée de blanc, contrastant avec la partie intérieure noire de la languette. L’ensemble repose sur une semelle entièrement blanche équipée d’une unité d’Air visible sous le talon.

La Fragment Design x Air Jordan III devrait sortir durant l’automne 2020, chez les détaillants sélectionnés et sur Nike.com. Plus d’infos à venir…Restez connectés.

Il est à noter aussi qu’une autre collaboration basée sur la Jordan Air Cadence est annoncée pour la fin d’année 2020.

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

19 − 1 =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR