END. X Cole Buxton « CB Gym » Collection Exclusive

Release date:

True to its values, the British shop END. continues to present us with eye-catching and high quality collaborations. After recently teaming up with ADIDAS on a trio of Forum (article available HERE), the famous retailer unveils an exclusive collection designed with the British luxury sportswear brand : COLE BUXTON.

This capsule only available at END. is inspired by COLE BUXTON’s roots in the world of bodybuilding.

Created by Cole Buxton and Jonny Wilson, the COLE BUXTON label has built a visual language that balances the aesthetic properties derived from the classic cuts and fabrics used by bodybuilders, combined with quality materials and an essentialist attitude.

The founders describe themselves as DIY « cowboys ». Neither has any business experience. One studied sportswear design and the other was a freelance photographer. The two friends work 7 days a week to design, photograph and sell their creations.

Commenting on the collection, Jonny Wilson said : « Adhering to the school of classic bodybuilding, we designed a capsule collection, uncompromising on fit and topped with a heavyweight type, that will be at home in spartan rooms and gyms around the world. »

The collection consists of 7 pieces that can be worn as much in the gym as on the street. It includes hoodies, sleeveless sweatshirts, classic short-sleeve shirts and short-sleeve « chisel cut » style shirts. Featuring an athletic and simple color palette, these items come in vintage black, marl grey and white. They feature the « CP GYM » logo on the chest and back, a nod to iconic weight room apparel and branding. Each piece is designed with COLE BUXTON’s signature attention to detail.

The END Exclusive Cole Buxton « CB Gym » Collection is available from August 3, 2022 only from the UK retailer, in store and on endclothing.com. Prices range from 195€ for the hoodie and 109€ for the t-shirt. Don’t sleep !

Article written by:

Partners offers

Partager :

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

À DÉCOUVRIR

END. X Cole Buxton « CB Gym » Collection Exclusive

Date de sortie :

Fidèle à ses valeurs, le shop britannique END. continue de nous présenter des collaborations accrocheuses et de qualité supérieure. Après avoir fait équipe récemment avec ADIDAS sur un trio de Forum (article disponible ICI), le célèbre retailer dévoile une collection exclusive conçue avec la marque britannique de sportswear de luxe : COLE BUXTON.

Cette capsule, uniquement disponible chez END., s’inspire des racines de COLE BUXTON dans le monde du bodybuilding.

Créé par Cole Buxton et Jonny Wilson, le label COLE BUXTON a construit un langage visuel qui équilibre les propriétés esthétiques tirées des coupes et des tissus classiques utilisés par les bodybuilders, associé à des matériaux de qualité et à une attitude essentialiste.

Les fondateurs se décrivent comme des « cow-boys » bricoleurs. Aucun des 2 n’a d’expérience dans les affaires. L’un a étudié la conception de vêtements de sport et l’autre était photographe indépendant. Les 2 amis travaillent 7 jours sur 7 pour concevoir, photographier et vendre leurs créations.

A propos de cette collection, Jonny Wilson a commenté : « Adhérant à l’école de la musculation classique, nous avons conçu une collection capsule, sans compromis sur la coupe et surmontée d’un type de poids lourd, qui sera à l’aise dans les salles spartiates et les gymnases de cette discipline, partout dans le monde. »

La collection se compose de 7 pièces pouvant être autant portées à la salle de sport que dans la rue. Elle comprend des hoodies, sweats sans manches, t-shirts à manche courtes classiques et d’autres à manches courtes de style « coupées au ciseau ». Se présentant dans une palette de couleurs athlétique et simple, ces articles sont déclinés en noir vintage, gris usé et blanc. Ils sont ornés du logo « CP GYM » sur la poitrine et le dos, clin d’œil aux tenues et aux marques emblématiques des salles de musculation. Chaque pièce est conçue avec une grande minutie, signature de COLE BUXTON.

La Collection END Exclusive Cole Buxton « CB Gym » est disponible depuis le 3 août 2022 uniquement chez le détaillant britannique, en boutique et sur endclothing.com. Les prix varient entre à 195€ pour le hoodie et 109€ pour le t-shirt. Ne dormez pas !

Article rédigé par :

Offres partenaires

Partager :

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

À DÉCOUVRIR