Collection The North Face Purple Label x PALACE

After presenting a bold collection with Belgian beer brand Stella Artois (article available HERE), London-based label PALACE unveils an elegant collaboration with The North Face’s « Purple Label » line. The capsule includes 11 pieces that will be released exclusively in Japan.

The Purple Label division was founded in 2003. It’s managed by the teams of Nanamica, a leading outdoor brand in Japan. Purple Label designs and manufactures premium products with premium materials for the selective Japanese public. The prices are correlated with the quality : a little higher than those usually set by the American brand The North Face. The Japanese line « Purple Label » operates under the exclusive purview of Goldwin, a large Japanese clothing conglomerate that also holds the Japanese licenses for foreign labels such as Helly Hansen and Ellesse.

The North Face Purple Label x PALACE collection consists of a denim and ripstop jacket with matching pants, sleeveless vest with large pockets, polo shirt and long sleeve t-shirt and 2 short sleeve t-shirt options. Accessories complete this capsule, such as a cap, backpacks, tote bag and sacoche bag.

The color palette ranges from navy indigo to purple, mauve, denim blue, white, grey and mauve. Some pieces are adorned with large logos, others with graphic or camo prints.

The North Face Purple Label x PALACE collection will be released on March 27, 2021 only in Japan at Nanamica, The North Face JP and Palace Skateboards Tokyo, and online at nanamica.com.

Article written by:

Partners offers

Partager :

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

À DÉCOUVRIR

Share

Collection The North Face Purple Label x PALACE

Collection The North Face Purple Label x PALACE

Collection The North Face Purple Label x PALACE

Après nous avoir présenté une collection audacieuse avec la marque de bière belge Stella Artois (article dispo ICI), le label londonien PALACE dévoile une élégante collaboration avec la ligne « Purple Label » de The North Face. La capsule comprend 11 pièces qui sortiront exclusivement au Japon.

La division Purple Label a été fondée en 2003. Elle est gérée par les équipes de Nanamica, une marque outdoor de référence au Japon. Purple Label conçoit des articles au design et matériaux premium s’adressant tout particulièrement au public sélectif japonais. Les prix sont corrélation avec la qualité : un peu plus élevés que ceux fixés habituellement par la marque américaine The North Face. La branche japonaise « Purple Label » opère sous la compétence exclusive de Goldwin, un grand conglomérat de vêtements japonais qui détient également les licences japonaises de labels étrangers comme Helly Hansen ou Ellesse par exemple.

La collection The North Face Purple Label x PALACE se compose d’une veste en denim et ripstop et son pantalon assorti, gilet sans manche à grandes poches, polo et t-shirt à manches longues et 2 options de t-shirts à manches courtes. Des accessoires complètent cette capsule, tels qu’une casquette, sacs à dos, tote bag et sacoche.

La palette de couleurs s’étend du bleu marine indigo au violet, en passant par du mauve, bleu denim, blanc, gris et mauve. Certaines pièces se parent des logos en dimension imposante, d’autres d’imprimés graphiques ou camo.

La collection The North Face Purple Label x PALACE sortira le 27 mars 2021 uniquement au Japon chez Nanamica, The North Face JP et Palace Skateboards Tokyo, ainsi qu’online sur nanamica.com.

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

trois × trois =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR