Share

Collection PALACE x STELLA ARTOIS « Palace Artois »

Collection PALACE x STELLA ARTOIS « Palace Artois »

Collection PALACE x STELLA ARTOIS « Palace Artois »

Following the presentation of its Spring 2021 collection (article available HERE), the London-based label PALACE unveils an unexpected collaboration with the Belgian beer brand STELLA ARTOIS. This collection named « Palace Artois » combines the universes of both partners.

This capsule pays tribute to the pub culture in the UK and more particularly to this beer, which occupies a unique place in the culture of the PALACE team.

The « Palace Artois » collection is therefore aimed at beer and streetwear lovers.

The PALACE iconography and the STELLA ARTOIS visual identity have been combined to create a special and exclusive logo. A wide range of products, embellished with this new logo, is offered to us. It revolves around home accessories (and aperitifs) in the colors of the Belgian brand : white/red/golden, and clothing in various colors, faithful to the skate and streetwear DNA of PALACE.

We discover beer glasses, coasters, cans, a bottle opener, as well as an umbrella, wallet, card holder and a shopping bag. The co-branded textile pieces include the famous PALACE hoodies, denim trouser and jacket sets, shorts, long and short sleeve t-shirts, shirts, bucket hats and caps, as well as a beach towel.

The PALACE x STELLA ARTOIS « Palace Artois » Collection will be released on February 19, 2021 on the British shop website palaceskateboards.com at 11 :00 AM GMT, as well as in boutiques in London, New York, Los Angeles and Tokyo and at selected retailers such as Dover Street Market.

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

seventeen − 8 =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

Collection PALACE x STELLA ARTOIS « Palace Artois »

Collection PALACE x STELLA ARTOIS « Palace Artois »

Collection PALACE x STELLA ARTOIS « Palace Artois »

A la suite de la présentation de sa collection Printemps 2021 (article disponible ICI), le label londonien PALACE dévoile une collaboration inattendue avec la marque de bière belge STELLA ARTOIS. Cette collection nommée « Palace Artois » combinent les univers des deux partenaires.

Cette capsule rend hommage à la culture des pubs au Royaume-Uni et plus particulièrement à cette bière, qui occupe une place unique dans la culture de la team PALACE.

La collection « Palace Artois » est donc destinée aux amateurs de bière et de streetwear.

L’iconographie PALACE et l’identité visuelle STELLA ARTOIS ont été combinées afin de créer un logo spécial et exclusif. Une large gamme de produits, agrémentée de ce nouveau logo, nous est proposée. Elle s’articule autour d’accessoires pour la maison (et l’apéro) aux couleurs de la marque belge : blanc/rouge/doré, et de vêtements de diverses couleurs, fidèles à l’ADN skate et streetwear de PALACE.

On découvre des verres à bière, des dessous de verres, des canettes, un décapsuleur, ainsi qu’un parapluie, portefeuille, porte-cartes et un sac cabas. Pour les pièces textiles co-brandées, on retrouve les fameux hoodies PALACE, des ensembles pantalon et veste en denim, des shorts, des t-shirts à manches longues ou courtes, des chemises, des bobs et des casquettes, ainsi qu’une serviette de plage.

La Collection PALACE x STELLA ARTOIS « Palace Artois » sortira le 19 février 2021 sur le site du shop britannique palaceskateboards.com à midi heure française, ainsi que dans les boutiques de Londres, New York, Los Angeles et Tokyo et chez les détaillants sélectionnés tels que Dover Street Market.

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

cinq × 1 =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR