Share

Collection Salehe Bembury x New Balance « Universal Communication »

Collection Salehe Bembury x New Balance « Universal Communication »

Collection Salehe Bembury x New Balance « Universal Communication »

The famous designer Salehe Bembury officially unveils his highly anticipated collaborative collection with New Balance. The sneaker « NB 574 YURT » (article available HERE) was the first product presented a few days ago. We find it today declined in 5 colorways and accompanied by matching clothes.

Salehe Bembury is part of people to follow on Instagram. In addition to teasers of the pieces he develops and future collabs, he posts his daily life, including his hikes, his bike races and even his juggling sessions !

To highlight the collaborative collection « Universal Communication », the founder of the brand Spunge called once again on Jesse Williams and other public figures. Against a backdrop reminiscent of the Mongolian steppes, Salehe Bembury’s friends present the 5 colorways of NB 574 YURT : « Olive/Navy/Red », « Grey/White », « Teal/Volt », « White, Blue, Pink » and « Black/Purple ». The shoe with the whistle is accompanied by a range of multi-colored fleece sweaters, fleece and nylon pants, t-shirts, hoodies and round neck sweatshirts, sleeveless utility vests and down jackets. The color palette ranges from khaki green to pink, through beige, blue and burgundy.

To finalize the collab, Salehe Bembury offers us an assortment of innovative, stylish and very practical accessories for outdoor activities. A backpack, a tote bag, nylon scarves with a pocket and 5 panel caps are proposed to us.

The Salehe Bembury x New Balance « Universal Communication » collection will be released very soon via the designer’s website @beaspunge. To be specifically notified of the date, you need to sign up for the mailing list on the same site. Don’t sleep !

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

five + 15 =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Collection Salehe Bembury x New Balance « Universal Communication »

Le fameux designer Salehe Bembury dévoile officiellement sa très attendue collection collaborative avec New Balance. La sneaker «NB 574 YURT » (article dispo ICI) a été le premier produit présenté il y a quelques jours. On le retrouve aujourd’hui déclinée en 5 coloris et accompagné de vêtements assortis.

Salehe Bembury fait partie de personnes à absolument suivre sur Instagram. En plus de teaser des pièces qu’il élabore et des futures collabs, il poste son quotidien, avec notamment ses randonnées, ses courses de vélos et même ses séances de jonglage !

Pour mettre en lumière la collection collaborative « Universal Communication », le fondateur de la marque Spunge a fait appel une nouvelle fois à Jesse Williams et à d’autres personnalités publiques. Dans un fond rappelant les steppes de Mongolie, les amis de Salehe Bembury présentent les 5 coloris de NB 574 YURT : « Olive/Navy/Red », « Grey/White », « Turquoise/Volt », « Blanc, Bleu, Rose » et « Noir/Purple ». Cette chaussure au sifflet est accompagnée d’une gamme de pulls polaire multicolore, de pantalons en molleton et nylon, de t-shirts, hoodies et sweat à col rond, des gilets utilitaires sans manches et des doudounes. La palette de couleurs s’étend du vert kaki au rose, en passant par du beige, du bleu et du bordeaux.

Pour finaliser la collab, Salehe Bembury nous propose un assortiment d’accessoires innovant, stylé et très pratique pour les sorties en plein air. Un sac à dos, un tote bag, des écharpes en nylon comportant une poche et des casquettes à 5 panneaux nous sont proposés.

La collection Salehe Bembury x New Balance « Universal Communication » sortira très prochainement via le site de la marque du créateur @beaspunge. Pour être avertis précisément de la date, il faut s’inscrire à la liste de diffusion sur ce même site. Ne dormez pas !

Article rédigé par :

Offres partenaires

Partager :

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

À DÉCOUVRIR