Share

CLOT x Sacai x Nike LDWaffle « Kiss Of Death 2 »

CLOT x Sacai x Nike LDWaffle « Kiss Of Death 2 »

CLOT x Sacai x Nike LDWaffle « Kiss Of Death 2 »

The successful partnership between CLOT, SACAI and Nike continues. The 3 partners unveil a new version of the LDWaffle silhouette. After the « Orange Blaze » iteration referring to the CLOT x Air Max 1 « KOD » (article available HERE), the famous collab is presented in « Kiss of Death 2 » colorway.

This new triple collaborative edition appeared at the feet of Edison Chen, the co-founder of CLOT. Sporting a grey, Obsidian and navy blue colorway, this time it takes inspiration from the 2013 CLOT x Air Max 1 « KOD 2 ».

The shoe appears with a seamless design and consists of a semi-transparent grey mesh upper with heat-sealed synthetic overlays. We find the famous SACAI signature lined elements in different colors, such as the side Swooshes, tongues, mudguards, laces and feathered midsoles. To complete the look, the white part of the sole features a speckled effect, the heels are adorned with the brandings and the outsole is presented in gum rubber.

The CLOT x Sacai x Nike LDWaffle « Kiss Of Death 2 » will be released on October 7, 2021, at select retailers and nike.com for 170$. Be ready !

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

four × 4 =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

CLOT x Sacai x Nike LDWaffle « Kiss Of Death 2 »

Le fructueux partenariat entre CLOT, SACAI et Nike se poursuit. Les 3 partenaires dévoilent une nouvelle version de la silhouette LDWaffle. Après l’itération « Orange Blaze » faisant référence à la CLOT x Air Max 1 « KOD » (article dispo ICI), la fameuse collab se présente en coloris « Kiss of Death 2 ».

Cette nouvelle édition triple collaborative est apparue aux pieds de Edison Chen, le co-fondateur de CLOT. Arborant une palette de couleurs grise, Obsidian et bleu marine, elle s’inspire cette fois de la CLOT x Air Max 1 « KOD 2 » de 2013.

La chaussure apparaît avec une conception sans couture et se compose d’un upper en mesh gris semi-transparent avec des superpositions en synthétique thermo-soudées. On retrouve les fameux éléments doublés signature SACAI, de couleurs différentes, tels que les Swooshes latéraux, les languettes, les mudguards, les lacets et les midsoles emplilées. Pour compléter le look, la partie blanche de la semelle arbore un effet speckled, les talons sont ornés des brandings et l’outsole est présentée en caoutchouc gomme.

La CLOT x Sacai x Nike LDWaffle « Kiss Of Death 2 » sortira le 7 octobre 2021, chez les détaillants sélectionnés et sur nike.com, au prix de 170€. Soyez prêts !

Article rédigé par :

Offres partenaires

Partager :

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

À DÉCOUVRIR