Share

Category: Accessoires

Category: Accessoires

PATTA X TIMEX « Time is Money »

The year 2021 will have been marked by beautiful collaborative projects, and especially the collection « The Wave » of Patta with Nike. While the last colorway of this Air Max 1 was released a few days ago (article available HERE), the famous Amsterdam shop presents its latest collaboration with the American watch brand, Timex. Founded in […]

Read more

COSTS x G-SHOCK DW 5600

After offering us a triple collaboration with the brand F/CE and the equipment manufacturer ASICS earlier this year (article available HERE), the Chinese retailer COSTS is back on the news with a perfect gift for the holidays. For the first time, the retailer has teamed up with the legendary Casio brand to bring its touch […]

Read more

10th anniversary Footshop collection, with Kartoons, 10 European artists and Reebok

The famous Czech store FOOTSHOP celebrates its 10 years of existence with qualitative and innovative projects. After a recent collab with the brand FILLING PIECES (article available HERE), the streetwear store unveils an exclusive collection elaborated with 10 artists from 10 different countries, the Czech company Kartoons, 10 European artists and the sportswear brand Reebok. […]

Read more

Aleali May x Barbie Mattel

Popular fashion stylist, designer, model and blogger ALEALI MAY unveils an innovative project, following her successful collabs with Jordan Brand (articles available on this site). The L.A. designer is fulfilling a childhood dream : to have her own Barbie ! This figure featuring Aleali May was created in collaboration with legendary toy brand Mattel Inc. […]

Read more

Collaboration TENGA x atmos « EMOJI CUP »

The famous Japanese shop ATMOS regularly presents us interesting projects uniting different universes (many articles available on this site). Today, it unveils a new and rather surprising collaboration : the famous retailer has teamed up with the brand for adults, TENGA. Distributed in 72 countries around the world, TENGA researches, develops and markets safe, functional […]

Read more

ATMOS x Kazuo Umezu

Invested in street culture and arts, the Japanese shop ATMOS unveils a new exclusive collaboration. This new project honors the Japanese artist Kazuo Umezu aka “the God of horror manga”(© KAZUO UMEZZ / SHOGAKUKAN). The retailer offers us a selection of articles based on the female characters drawn by the famous Japanese manga specialist. Passionate […]

Read more

The new French brand dedicated to upcycling: PICKLOZ

PICKLOZ is a new French brand created 2 years ago by a father and his 2 children. At the Haddadi’s, creation is part of their DNA. Passionate about fashion, Adel, Adem, Amel and his best friend Dania also have a common goal : to present a brand dedicated to upcycling. « I consume what I am, […]

Read more

FRAGMENT DESIGN x Beats Flex

The famous Japanese designer Hiroshi Fujiwara unveils a new quality collaboration. In addition to his latest hyper-popular projects with American giant Nike (articles available on this site), the founder of the FRAGMENT DESIGN brand reunites with audio manufacturer Beats. The two partners have already worked together several times since 2014. Hiroshi Fijiwara said : « I love Beats, […]

Read more

Stella McCartney x Cannondale

The famous fashion designer Stella McCartney unveils a new unexpected collaboration but true to her convictions. After presenting us the first vegan soccer shoe last month (article available HERE) designed with the adidas muse Paul Pogba, the British designer brings her touch to Cannondale bikes. Cannondale is a high-end American bicycle brand. It’s one of […]

Read more

The North Face CARE Collection powered by DFNS

The Dutch eco-brand DFNS continues to seduce major brands conscious of their environmental footprint. After appearing at retail giant COURIR (article available HERE), DFNS has partnered with outdoor label THE NORTH FACE to develop a sustainable care kit : The North Face CARE Collection powered by DFNS. DFNS defines itself as « striving to be the […]

Read more
1 2 3 4 7 8 9
Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

Catégorie : Accessoires

Catégorie : Accessoires

PATTA X TIMEX « Time is Money »

L’année 2021 aura été marquée par de beaux projets collaboratifs, et tout particulièrement la collection « The Wave » de Patta avec Nike. Alors que le dernier coloris de cette Air Max 1 est sorti il y a quelques jours (article dispo ICI), le célèbre shop d’Amsterdam présente sa dernière collaboration avec la marque américaine de montres, […]

Lire plus

COSTS x G-SHOCK DW 5600

Après nous avoir proposé une triple collaboration avec la marque F/CE et l’équipementier ASICS plus tôt cette année (article dispo ICI), le détaillant chinois COSTS revient sur le fil de l’actualité en nous présentant un cadeau parfait pour les fêtes. Pour la première fois, le retailer s’est associé à la légendaire marque Casio afin d’apporter […]

Lire plus

Collection Footshop 10ème anniversaire, avec Kartoons, 10 artistes européens et Reebok

Le célèbre magasin tchèque FOOTSHOP célèbre ses 10 ans d’existence avec des projets qualitatifs et innovants. Après une récente collab avec la marque FILLING PIECES (article dispo ICI), la boutique de streetwear dévoile une collection exclusive élaborée avec l’entreprise tchèque Kartoons, 10 artistes européens et la marque sportswear Reebok. Footshop présente 10 fauteuils uniques en […]

Lire plus

Aleali May x Barbie Mattel

La très populaire styliste de mode, designer, mannequin et bloggeuse ALEALI MAY dévoile un projet innovant, faisant suite à ses fructueuses collabs avec Jordan Brand (articles dispos sur ce site). La créatrice de L.A réalise un rêve d’enfant : avoir sa propre Barbie ! Cette figurine à l’effigie d’Aleali May a été créée en collaboration avec la […]

Lire plus

Collaboration TENGA x atmos « EMOJI CUP »

Le célèbre shop japonais ATMOS nous présente régulièrement d’intéressants projets unissant des univers différents (nombreux articles disponibles sur ce site). Aujourd’hui, il dévoile une collaboration inédite et plutôt surprenante : le fameux détaillant a fait équipe avec la marque pour adultes, TENGA. Diffusée dans 72 pays à travers le monde, TENGA recherche, développe et commercialise des […]

Lire plus

ATMOS x Kazuo Umezu

Investi dans la street culture et les arts, le shop japonais ATMOS dévoile une nouvelle collaboration exclusive. Ce nouveau projet met à l’honneur l’artiste japonais Kazuo Umezu aka « le Dieu du manga d’horreur »(© KAZUO UMEZZ / SHOGAKUKAN). Le détaillant nous propose une sélection d’articles basés sur les personnages féminins dessinés par le fameux spécialiste de […]

Lire plus

The new French brand dedicated to upcycling: PICKLOZ

PICKLOZ est une nouvelle marque française créée il y a 2 ans par un père et ses 2 enfants. Chez les Haddadi, la création fait partie de leur ADN. Passionnés de mode, Adel, Adem, Amel et sa meilleur amie Dania ont aussi un but commun : présenter une marque dédiée à l’upcycling. « Je consomme ce que je […]

Lire plus

FRAGMENT DESIGN x Beats Flex

Le fameux designer japonais Hiroshi Fujiwara dévoile une nouvelle collaboration de qualité. En plus de ses derniers projets hyper populaires avec le géant américain Nike (articles dispos sur ce site), le fondateur de la marque FRAGMENT DESIGN retrouve le fabricant de produits audio Beats. Les deux partenaires ont déjà travaillé ensemble plusieurs fois depuis 2014. Hiroshi […]

Lire plus

Stella McCartney x Cannondale

La célèbre créatrice de mode Stella McCartney dévoile une nouvelle collaboration inattendue mais fidèle à ses convictions. Après nous avoir présenté la première chaussure de football vegan le mois dernier (article dispo ICI) conçue avec l’égérie adidas Paul Pogba, la styliste britannique apporte sa touche à des vélos de la marque Cannondale. Cannondale est une […]

Lire plus

The North Face CARE Collection powered by DFNS

La marque écologique néerlandaise DFNS continue de séduire de grandes marques conscientes de leur empreinte environnementale. Après être apparue chez le géant de la distribution COURIR (article dispo ICI), DFNS s’est associé au label outdoor THE NORTH FACE afin d’élaborer un kit d’entretien durable : La collection CARE de The North Face powered by DFNS. DFNS […]

Lire plus
1 2 3 4 7 8 9
Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR