Share

Capsule Cactus Jack x NEIGHBORHOOD

Capsule Cactus Jack x NEIGHBORHOOD

Capsule Cactus Jack x NEIGHBORHOOD

After the release of the famous Travis Scott x Air Jordan 6 « British Khaki » sneaker (article available HERE), the Houston artist continues to celebrate his 29th birthday by unveiling interesting projects. Alongside the announcement of his ASTROWORLD 2021 festival to be held on November 5 and 6, Travis Scott, through his brand Cactus Jack, presents a collaborative capsule with the Japanese brand NEIGHBORHOOD.

Just like the motocross inspired collection that was launched a few days ago, the pieces of this collaborative capsule are adorned with bold and imposing prints.

Two classic streetwear textile pieces are proposed to us : a t-shirt and a hoodie, as well as a rather original accessory : an incense burner.

The t-shirt is a faded grey color with black or yellow inscriptions in the style of writing Cactus Jack. Each side is decorated with the branding of the 2 partners and a distinct illustration. The front side features a bee and the back side features a skeleton of a rider and horse with the slogan « Enjoy the ride thru the NEIGHBORHOOD ».

The hoodie is black and has the same graphics as the t-shirt on the back. The front features the NEIGHBORHOOD Tokyo Japan and Cactus Jack brandings, complemented by an illustration of a bee foraging on red poppy flowers.

The white and blue incense burner appears in the form of a carousel, with the representation of the skeleton of the rider and his horse. This ceramic accessory adopts a traditional Chinese porcelain style.

The Cactus Jack x NEIGHBORHOOD capsule is only available at the online shopping site shop.travisscott.com. Prices are set at 150$ for the hoodie and 55$ for the t-shirt.

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

5 + thirteen =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

Capsule Cactus Jack x NEIGHBORHOOD

Capsule Cactus Jack x NEIGHBORHOOD

Capsule Cactus Jack x NEIGHBORHOOD

Après la sortie de la fameuse sneaker Travis Scott x Air Jordan 6 « British Khaki » (article dispo ICI), l’artiste de Houston continue de célébrer son 29ème anniversaire en dévoilant des projets intéressants. En parallèle de l’annonce de son festival ASTROWORLD 2021 qui se tiendra le 5 et 6 novembre prochain, Travis Scott, à travers sa marque Cactus Jack,  présente une capsule collaborative avec la marque japonaise NEIGHBORHOOD.

Tout comme la collection inspirée du motocross qui a été lancée il y a quelques jours, les pièces de cette capsule collaborative se parent d’imprimés imposants et audacieux.

Deux pièces textiles streetwear classiques nous sont proposées : un t-shirt et un gilet à capuche, ainsi qu’un accessoire plutôt original : un bruleur à encens.

Le t-shirt se présente de couleur gris délavé avec des inscriptions noires ou jaunes dans le style d’écriture Cactus Jack. Chaque face est ornée du branding des 2 partenaires et d’une illustration distincte. Sur la face avant, on découvre une abeille et sur la face arrière le squelette d’un cavalier et son cheval avec le slogan « Enjoy the ride thru the NEIGHBORHOOD ».

Le gilet à capuche est de couleur noire et comporte les mêmes graphismes que le t-shirt sur sa face arrière. Sur la face avant, on retrouve les brandings NEIGHBORHOOD Tokyo Japan et Cactus Jack, complétés par l’illustration d’une abeille butinant des fleurs rouges de type coquelicots.

Le bruleur à encens blanc et bleu apparaît sous la forme d’un carrousel, avec la représentation du squelette du cavalier et son cheval. Cet accessoire en céramique adopte un style de porcelaine traditionnelle chinoise.

La capsule Cactus Jack x NEIGHBORHOOD est uniquement disponible sur le site de shopping online shop.travisscott.com. Les prix sont fixés à 150€ pour le gilet et 55€ pour le t-shirt.

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

quatorze − dix =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR