Share

Collection Travis Scott « British Khaki »

Collection Travis Scott « British Khaki »

Collection Travis Scott « British Khaki »

In parallel to the long awaited release of the Travis Scott x Air Jordan 6 « British Khaki » (article available HERE), the American artist-designer offers us a complete collection of clothing, accessories and home goods inspired by the motocross culture.

Travis Scott has already proven his mastery of merch by accompanying the launches of his collaborative sneakers and albums with exclusive collections. In fact, the capsule developed with Jordan Brand to complete this latest collaboration based on the AJ6 « British Khaki » silhouette sold out (as usual) within minutes of its launch.

Fans of the « Cactus Jack » style can still turn to this motocross-inspired Travis Scott collection.

Through the video clips « Can’t Say » or « Don’t Play », the rapper from Houston had already shown his love for this mechanical sport. This « British Khaki » collection combines the motocross clothing heritage with Travis’ signature style based on earth tones. The items feature motocross prints and illustrations, as well as Cactus Jack branding details in contrasting and/or bright colors.

In all, about 20 pieces of clothing are offered, ranging from the « Speed System » jacket to the « Cross Rugby » shirt, as well as a range of t-shirts, hoodies, pants and shorts. Caps, a « Performance Safari » bucket hat, socks, gloves, backpacks and waist bags are also available. To finalize the concept of this capsule, home items such as an external battery, a key ring, a bracelet, an indoor carpet and a doormat have been developed.

Waiting for the release of the latest AJ6 collaborative on April 30, 2021, this complete Travis Scott « British Khaki » collection is now available on the website shop.travisscott.com.

Good to know : the famous Travis Scott x AJ6 « Bristish Khaki » sneaker will be available at AFEW store via a raffle for which registrations are open here  https://en.afew-store.com/products/air-jordan-6-retro-sp-british-khaki-bright-crimson-sail. Good luck !

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

18 − 10 =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

Collection Travis Scott « British Khaki »

Collection Travis Scott « British Khaki »

Collection Travis Scott « British Khaki »

En parallèle de la sortie tant attendue de la Travis Scott x Air Jordan 6 « British Khaki » (article dispo ICI), l’incontournable artiste-designer américain nous propose une collection complète de vêtements, d’accessoires et d’articles pour la maison inspirés de la culture motocross.

Travis Scott a déjà prouvé sa grande maîtrise du merch en accompagnant les lancements de ses sneakers collaboratives et de ses albums avec des collections exclusives. D’ailleurs, la capsule élaborée avec Jordan Brand pour compléter cette dernière collaboration basée sur la silhouette AJ6 « British Khaki » s’est (comme d’habitude) retrouvée sold out quelques minutes après son lancement.

Les amateurs du style « Cactus Jack » peuvent néanmoins se tourner vers cette collection Travis Scott inspirée du motocross.

A travers les vidéos clips « Can’t Say » ou « Don’t Play », le rappeur de Houston avait déjà montré son amour pour ce sport mécanique. La collection « British Khaki » combine l’héritage vestimentaire du motocross avec le style signature Travis reposant sur des tons « terre ». Les articles se parent de prints et illustrations issus du motocross, ainsi que de détails de branding Cactus Jack de couleurs contrastantes et/ou vives.

En tout, une 20aine de pièces textiles nous sont proposées, allant de la veste « Speed System » au polo « Cross Rugby », en passant par une gamme de t-shirts, de hoodies et de pantalons et de shorts. Des casquettes, un bob « Performance Safari », des chaussettes, des gants, un bracelet, des sacs à dos et sacs banane sont également disponibles. Pour finaliser le concept de cette capsule, des articles de maison tels qu’une batterie externe, un porte-clés, un tapis d’intérieur et un paillasson ont été élaborés.

En attendant la sortie le 30 avril 2021 de la dernière AJ6 collaborative, cette collection complète Travis Scott « British Khaki » est désormais disponible sur le site web shop.travisscott.com.

Bon à savoir : la fameuse sneaker Travis Scott x AJ6 « Bristish Khaki » sera dispo chez AFEW via une raffle dont les inscriptions sont ouvertes ici  https://en.afew-store.com/products/air-jordan-6-retro-sp-british-khaki-bright-crimson-sail . Bonne chance !

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

quinze − 8 =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR