Share

Capsule atmos x FIRST DOWN

Capsule atmos x FIRST DOWN

Capsule atmos x FIRST DOWN

After having proposed a 100% Japanese collaboration last week (article available HERE), the famous shop ATMOS unveils today its first project with the American clothing brand FIRST DOWN.

This first collaboration is based on the standard jacket model of FIRST DOWN, the REVERSIBLE DOWN JACKET.

Available in 2 versions, this reversible jacket is adorned with a special colored graphic design, inspired by the subway map of Tokyo or New York, 2 cities where Atmos is located. On the other side, it’s dressed in black.

Light and functional, the outer shell is made of Teijin’s polyester fabric, which is high density woven, water repellent and low gloss. The other side, in black, is made of high-density nylon with 20-denier yarn. It offers good warmth with its 660 density down. The white and red FIRST DOWN USA branding appears on the inside of the stand-up collar and the top of the chest.

The atmos x FIRST DOWN down jacket will be released on October 18, 2021 on atmos-tokyo.com and will be available in all atmos stores a few days later, starting October 23. The price is set at 385$ (44,000 ¥) per unit and sizesrun from M to XL.

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

1 + thirteen =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

Capsule atmos x FIRST DOWN

Capsule atmos x FIRST DOWN

Capsule atmos x FIRST DOWN

Après nous avoir proposé une collaboration 100% japonaise la semaine dernière (article dispo ICI), le célèbre shop ATMOS dévoile aujourd’hui son premier projet avec la marque américaine de vêtements FIRST DOWN.

Cette première collaboration est basé sur le modèle de veste standard de FIRST DOWN, la REVERSIBLE DOWN JACKET.

Déclinée en 2 versions, cette doudoune réversible se pare d’un design graphique coloré spécial, inspiré du plan du métro de Tokyo ou de New York, 2 villes où est implanté ATMOS. De l’autre côté, elle s’habille de noir.

Légère et fonctionnelle, la coque extérieure est fabriquée à l’aide du tissu polyester de Teijin, qui est tissé à haute densité, hydrofuge et peu brillant. L’autre côté, de couleur noire, se compose de nylon haute densité avec un fil de 20 deniers. Il offre un bon maintien au chaud grâce à son duvet d’une densité de 660. Le branding FIRST DOWN USA blanc et rouge apparaît sur la face interne du col montant et le haut de la poitrine.

Le doudounes atmos x FIRST DOWN sortiront le 18 octobre 2021 sur atmos-tokyo.com et seront disponibles dans toutes les boutiques atmos quelques jours plus tard, à partir du 23 octobre. Le prix est fixé à 330€ (44 000 ¥) par unité et tailles allant du M au XL.

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

2 × quatre =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR