Share

True Religion x Supreme

True Religion x Supreme

True Religion x Supreme

After reuniting with its solid partner CLARKS for a quartet of Wallabees (article available HERE), the iconic New York streetwear brand SUPREME unveils a rather surprising collaboration. Teased earlier this month by the brand’s pro skateboarder Tyshawn Jones, the True Religion x Supreme Fall 2021 collection is presented in detail.

True Religion was founded in 2002 by Jeffrey Lubell and Kym Gold in Los Angeles. It’s known for its premium jeans sold between 250 and 300$. Today, it also makes sweatshirts, t-shirts and shirts that are distributed in about 50 countries around the world. The denim brand is inspired by the Western world and creates pieces defined by its 5-needle thread with a unique signature process.

This collaborative collection includes a denim trucker jacket and cargo pants, a zippered hoodie, a 6-panel cap and a beanie. The denim set comes in 4 colorways : black, blue, pink and green with a fall leaf pattern. The zippered sweatshirt is offered in black, faded orange, purple and grey, with red brandings. The cap is presented in 5 versions, the first 4 are matched with the colors of other pieces in the collection : black, blue, grey and pink, and a red variation is added to make a nod to the color of the brandings. To ensure the matching, the beanie is declined in black, orange, grey and purple. All of these items combine distinct True Religion elements with Supreme branding. These include the iconic horseshoe stitching born from the Buddha smile silhouette, co-branding, guitarist Buddha artwork, as well as « World Famous » and « Forever Blessed ».

The True Religion x Supreme Fall 2021 collection will see a global release on September 30, 2021, with the exception of the cap, which will arrive later. The rest of the capsule will be available in stores and on the New York label’s website supremenewyork.com. Be ready !

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

eight + fifteen =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

True Religion x Supreme

True Religion x Supreme

True Religion x Supreme

Après avoir retrouvé son solide partenaire CLARKS pour un quatuor de Wallabees (article dispo ICI), l’emblématique marque streetwear new yorkaise SUPREME dévoile une collaboration plutôt surprenante. Teasée au début du mois par le skateur pro de la marque Tyshawn Jones, la collection True Religion x Supreme Automne 2021 nous est présentée en détails.

True Religion a été créée en 2002 par Jeffrey Lubell et Kym Gold à Los Angeles. Elle se fait connaître pour sa réalisation de jeans premium vendus entre 250 et 300$. Aujourd’hui, elle confectionne également des sweats, t-shirts et chemises qui sont distribués à travers une cinquantaine de pays au monde. La marque de denim s’inspire de l’univers Western et élabore des pièces définies par son fil à 5 aiguilles avec un processus unique signature.

Cette collection collaborative comprend une veste de camionneur et un pantalon cargo en denim, un sweat à capuche zippé, une casquette à 6 panneaux et un bonnet. L’ensemble en denim est décliné en 4 coloris : noir, bleu, rose et vert avec un motif de feuille d’automne. Le sweat zippé nous est proposé en noir, orange délavé, violet et gris, avec des brandings rouges. La casquette est présentée en 5 versions, les 4 premières sont assorties aux couleurs des autres pièces de la collection : noire, bleue, grise et rose, et une déclinaison rouge est ajoutée afin de faire un clin d’œil à la couleur des brandings. Pour assurer le matching, le bonnet est décliné en noir, orange, gris et violet. L’ensemble de ces articles combinent des éléments distincts de True Religion avec le branding Supreme. On retrouve les coutures en forme de fer à cheval emblématique nées de la silhouette du sourire de Buddha, le co-branding, l’illustration du Buddha guitariste, ainsi que les mentions « World Famous » et « Forever Blessed ».

La collection True Religion x Supreme Automne 2021 connaîtra une sortie mondiale le 30 septembre 2021, à l’exception de la casquette qui arrivera plus tard. Le reste de la capsule sera disponible en magasin et sur le site du label new yorkais supremenewyork.com. Soyez prêts !

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

16 − 1 =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR