Trophy Room x Air Jordan 7

A few days ago, Marcus Jordan teased a new collab between his TROPHY ROOM store and the Jumpman brand (article available HERE). While the AJ1 silhouette seemed to be announced as the basis, it could be that the son of the basketball legend reworks instead the 7th signature shoe of His Airness.

The info was provided by the knowledgeable site Sneaker Files. Although unconfirmed, the Air Jordan 7 Low or Mid silhouette would be reinterpreted by TROPHY ROOM based on the theme of the Barcelona Olympics. The city where Michael Jordan and the rest of the American Dream Team won the gold medal in 1992.

The AJ7 silhouette has never been reinterpreted by Marcus Jordan and his team until now. This new collab would be a first for the 2 partners.

The mock-up unveiled has an understated and elegant design. The shoe is dressed in white leather with silver pearl grey overlays. Touches of navy blue and red come to ensure the tribute, and gold brandings appear as a nod to the medal of the Dream Team during these Olympics.

The Trophy Room x Air Jordan 7 will be released before the end of 2021, exclusively in the Trophy Room store and on trophyroomstore.com. We will be sure to present you the final and official version of this new collab, stay tuned !

Article written by:

Partners offers

Partager :

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

À DÉCOUVRIR

Sneakers news directly by email

En Français 🇫🇷

In English 🇺🇸/🇬🇧

Trophy Room x Air Jordan 7

Il y a quelques jours, Marcus Jordan teasait une nouvelle collab entre sa boutique TROPHY ROOM et la marqua au Jumpman (article dispo ICI). Alors que la silhouette AJ1 semblait annoncée comme base, il se pourrait que le fils de la légende du basketball retravaille plutôt la 7ème chaussure signature de His Airness.

L’info a été fournie par le site bien renseigné Sneaker Files. Bien que non confirmée, la silhouette Air Jordan 7 Low ou Mid serait réinterprétée par TROPHY ROOM en s’appuyant sur le thème des Jeux Olympiques de Barcelone. La ville où Michael Jordan et le reste de la Dream Team américaine avait remporté la médaille d’or en 1992.

La silhouette AJ7 n’a jamais été réinterprétée par Marcus Jordan et son équipe jusqu’à présent. Cette nouvelle collab serait donc une première pour les 2 partenaires.

Le mock-up dévoilé se pare d’un design sobre et élégant. La chaussure se voit habillée de cuir blanc avec des superpositions gris perle argentées. Des touches de bleu marine et rouge viennent assurer à l’hommage, et des brandings couleur or apparaissent comme un clin à la médaille de la Dream Team lors de ces J.O.

La Trophy Room x Air Jordan 7 sortira avant la fin de cette année 2021, exclusivement dans la boutique Trophy Room et sur trophyroomstore.com. Nous ne manquerons pas de vous présenter la version finale et officielle de cette nouvelle collab, restez connectés !

Article rédigé par :

Offres partenaires

Partager :

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

À DÉCOUVRIR