Share

Supreme x Vans Half Cab & Old Skool

Supreme x Vans Half Cab & Old Skool

Supreme x Vans Half Cab & Old Skool

The iconic streetwear brand SUPREME unveils a new collaboration that should be a success. After recently offering us a pack designed with the Swoosh brand (article available HERE), SUPREME finds another faithful partner, VANS.

The famous New York label remodels iconic silhouettes of the Californian imprint, the Half Cab and the Old Skool.

The shoes come in several eye-catching colorways and are adorned with a tribal tattoo-like pattern on the sides of the sole.

The mid-top shoe, the Half Cab, features a premium suede upper in sky blue, off-white, black or red, depending on the iteration. This base is accented with contrasting white stitching and features patterned branding labels on the ankle and tongue. The tongue is padded to accentuate the look. All 4 versions have a black lining and midsole.

The popular canvas Old Skool is presented in a two-tone look of blue/grey, green/red and pink/black. Each version is adorned with an iconic side stripe in a different color, black, white and yellow respectively. To affirm the collab, the SUPREME branding is embroidered in white on the heel and the iconic VANS tag appears sewn near the eyelets. Black laces and a white sole complete the design.

The Supreme x Vans Half Cab & Old Skool will be released on November 26, 2021 exclusively at SUPREME stores and online at supremenewyork.com. They will be available in Japan one day later on November 27. Be ready !

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

eighteen − 7 =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

Supreme x Vans Half Cab & Old Skool

Supreme x Vans Half Cab & Old Skool

Supreme x Vans Half Cab & Old Skool

L’iconique marque streetwear SUPREME dévoile une nouvelle collaboration qui devrait rencontrer le succès. Après nous avoir proposé récemment un pack conçu avec la marque au Swoosh (article dispo ICI), SUPREME retrouve un autre fidèle partenaire, VANS.

Le fameux label new-yorkais remodèle des silhouettes emblématiques de l’empreinte californienne, la Half Cab et la Old Skool.

Ces chaussures sont déclinées en plusieurs coloris accrocheurs et se parent d’un motif tribal semblable à un tatouage sur les côtés de la semelle.

La chaussure mi-montante, la Half Cab, se compose d’un upper en daim de qualité supérieure de couleur bleu ciel, blanc cassé, noir ou rouge, selon l’itération. Cette base est réhaussée par des coutures blanches contrastantes et arbore des étiquettes de branding à motifs sur la cheville et la languette. Cette dernière est rembourrée afin d’accentuer le look. Les 4 versions sont dotées d’une doublure intérieure et d’une midsole noires.

La célèbre Old Skool en toile premium est présentée dans un look bicolore bleu/gris, vert/rouge et rose/noir. Chaque version se pare d’une emblématique bande latérale de couleur différente, respectivement noire, blanche et jaune. Pour affirmer la collab, le branding SUPREME est brodé en blanc sur le talon et l’iconique tag VANS apparaît cousu près des œillets. Des lacets noirs et une semelle blanche parachèvent le design.

Les Supreme x Vans Half Cab & Old Skool sortiront le 26 novembre 2021 exclusivement dans les magasins SUPREME et online sur supremenewyork.com. Elles seront disponibles au Japon un jour plus tard, le 27 novembre. Soyez prêts !

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

3 × quatre =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR