Share

Supreme x Nike Air Max Goadome “Black/Black” & “Fire Red/Black”

Supreme x Nike Air Max Goadome “Black/Black” & “Fire Red/Black”

Supreme x Nike Air Max Goadome “Black/Black” & “Fire Red/Black”

As announced through mock up in July 2020 (article available HERE), the emblematic New York brand SUPREME and the Beaverton giant have teamed up to re-imagine a sneakerboot from the ACG catalog, the Nike Air Goadome. This sturdy silhouette, ideal for the winter season, is available in two colorways : « Black/Black » and « Fire Red/Black ».

The official photos of this new collaboration were unveiled by stylist / it-boy Bloody Osiris, before being relayed by the Big Apple’s streetwear label certified account.

This special edition benefits from a premium construction. It consists of a leather base with a snakeskin finish.

The black version adopts a subtle and elegant tone-on-tone look that makes the leather patterns slightly visible. Other black elements, such as laces, inner lining, mini Swoosh engraved on the side panels and SUPREME print on the heel, complete the design. Only the small SUPREME fly tag sewn under the ankle is distinguished by its signature red color.

However, on the red and black pair, the snakeskin effect is highlighted by the combination of these two colors. An alternation of colors is found on the other components of the shoe : the inner lining, the embroidered mini Swoosh on the side and the impressive SUPREME branding on the heel are in black ; while the laces, metal eyelets and the signature SUPREME flying tag sewn on the collar are in red.

Both versions feature a black midsole with several visible full-length integrated Air units and a matching thick outsole with traction.

The SUPREME x Nike Air Max Goadome « Black/Black » & « Fire Red/Black » will be available exclusively on January 14, 2021 in Supreme stores and online at supremenewyork.com, except for Supreme stores in Japan where the pairs will be available on January 16, 2021. The price is expected to be around 200€ per iteration.

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

eleven + 19 =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

Supreme x Nike Air Max Goadome “Black/Black” & “Fire Red/Black”

Supreme x Nike Air Max Goadome “Black/Black” & “Fire Red/Black”

Supreme x Nike Air Max Goadome “Black/Black” & “Fire Red/Black”

Comme annoncé à travers des mock up au mois de juillet 2020 (article dispo ICI), l’emblématique marque new yorkaise SUPREME et le géant de Beaverton ont fait équipe pour réimaginer une sneakerboot issue du catalogue ACG, la Nike Air Goadome. Cette silhouette robuste, idéale pour la saison hivernale, nous est proposée en deux coloris : « Black/Black » et « Fire Red/Black ».

Les photos officielles de cette nouvelle collaboration ont été dévoilées par le styliste/it-boy Bloody Osiris, avant d’être relayées par le compte certifié du label streetwear de la Grosse Pomme.

Cette édition spéciale bénéficie d’une construction premium. Elle se compose d’une base en cuir comportant une finition peau de serpent.

La version noire adopte un look en ton sur ton subtil et élégant, qui rend les motifs du cuir légèrement visibles. Les autres éléments de couleur noire, tels que les lacets, la doublure intérieure, le mini Swoosh gravé sur les panneaux latéraux et l’impression SUPREME au niveau du talon, complètent le design. Seule la petite étiquette volante SUPREME cousue sous la cheville se distingue par sa couleur rouge signature.

En revanche, sur la paire rouge et noire, l’effet peau de serpent est mis en lumière par l’association de ces deux couleurs. Une alternance de couleurs se retrouve sur les autres composants de la chaussure : la doublure intérieure, le mini Swoosh latéral brodé et l’imposant branding SUPREME ornant le talon, se présentent de couleur noire ; alors que les lacets, les œillets métalliques et l’étiquette volante signature SUPREME cousue sur le col, s’habillent de rouge.

Les deux versions se parent d’une midsole noire disposant de plusieurs unités Air visibles intégrées sur toute la longueur, et d’une épaisse outsole à traction assortie.

Les SUPREME x Nike Air Max Goadome « Black/Black » & « Fire Red/Black » sortiront en exclusivité le 14 janvier 2021 dans les magasins Supreme et online sur supremenewyork.com, excepté pour les boutiques Supreme au Japon où les paires sortiront le 16 janvier 2021. Le prix devrait se situer aux alentours de 200€ par itération.

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

11 + 20 =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR