Share

STAUD x New Balance 327 & 57/40

STAUD x New Balance 327 & 57/40

STAUD x New Balance 327 & 57/40

The Californian fashion brand STAUD and the Boston-based shoe manufacturer NEW BALANCE present us their 3rd collaboration. After bringing its touch to the NB 327 silhouette (article available HERE), the label co-founded by Sarah Staudinger reinterprets it once again and adds a revisited NB 57/40.

This sneaker duo is dressed in summery pastel hues and celebrates the « outdoors ».

The NB 327 adopts the most understated look. It consists of a white leather upper with navy suede overlays on the back of the foot and light grey on the front. To ensure the summer look, the iconic side N logo is presented in sky blue leather. A white midsole and gum outsole finalize the design.

The NB 57/40 features a bold yet harmonious mesh and suede design. It combines different variations of the green colorway, while adding touches of white and bright yellow accents like the side Swoosh. A reminder of the latter color is found on the inner lining appearing yellowed. To finalize the look, the white midsole is slightly tinted with green and the outsole is defined in light grey.

An apparel collection designed for the « personal fitness Journey » is also offered. It’s inspired by sports such as tennis, boxing or running to become a marriage of style and sport. The capsule includes tops, skorts, corsets transformed into sport bras, light dresses, a satin boxer with a matching jacket and tight shorts reminiscent of Princess Diana’s sportswear.

The STAUD x New Balance 327 & 57/40 and apparel collection will be released on June 24, 2021 at staud.clothing and newbalance.com. The sneakers are priced at 150$ per pair.

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

1 × 2 =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

STAUD x New Balance 327 & 57/40

STAUD x New Balance 327 & 57/40

STAUD x New Balance 327 & 57/40

La marque de mode californienne STAUD et l’équipementier de Boston NEW BALANCE nous présente leur 3ème collaboration. Après avoir apporté sa touche à la silhouette NB 327 (article disponible ICI), le label co-fondé par Sarah Staudinger la réinterprète une nouvelle fois et ajoute une NB 57/40 revisitée.

Ce duo de sneakers s’habille de teintes pastel estivales et célèbre le « plein air ».

La NB 327 adopte le look le plus sobre. Elle se compose d’une tige en cuir blanc relevée par des superpositions en daim bleu marine sur l’arrière du pied et gris clair sur l’avant. Pour assurer le look estival, l’emblématique logo N latéral se présente en cuir bleu ciel. Une midsole blanche et une outsole en gomme finalisent le design.

La NB 57/40 se pare d’une conception en mesh et daim à la fois audacieuse et harmonieuse. Elle associe différentes déclinaisons de la couleur verte, tout en ajoutant des touches de blanc et des accents jaune vif comme le Swoosh latéral. Un rappel de cette dernière couleur se retrouve sur la doublure intérieure apparaissant jaunie. Pour finaliser le look, la midsole blanche est légèrement teintée de vert et l’outsole est defini en gris clair.

Une collection apparel conçue pour « le parcours de fitness personnel » nous est aussi proposée. Elle s’inspire des sports tels que le tennis, la boxe ou le running pour devenir un mariage de style et de sport. La capsule comprend des hauts, des jupes-shorts, des corsets transformés en brassières de sport, des robes légères, un boxer en satin avec une veste assortie et un short moulant rappelant les tenues de sport de la princesse Diana.

Les STAUD x New Balance 327 & 57/40 et la collection apparel sortiront le 24 juin 2021 sur staud.clothing et newbalance.com. Le prix des sneakers est fixé à 150€ par paire.

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

vingt + 6 =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR