Share

“SPUNGE” the Salehe Bembury’s new brand

“SPUNGE” the Salehe Bembury’s new brand

“SPUNGE” the Salehe Bembury’s new brand

A few days before Christmas, Salehe Bembury, winner of the prestigious title « footwear designer of the year 2020 », announced his departure from the luxurious Italian house Versace to launch his own brand (article available HERE). It’s on his Instagram account that the talented designer has just unveiled the name of his label.

Salehe Bembury didn’t waste any time! Finishing 2020 by announcing his departure from Versace, he starts 2021 by presenting us his brand named « SPUNGE ».

After 3 years as Vice President Sneaker and Footwear at Versace, the Manhattan native decided to take flight and fully express his creativity and desires through his label.

Salehe Bembury introduced his brand on his Instagram account in a very clear way « SPUNGE is my brand ». The post presents the logo and the designer specifies that SPUNGE will also be the hub for all his collaborations and work.

Beginning his career as a designer in cheap brands and working his way up to the luxury house Versace, Salehe Bembury has learned « like a sponge » from his experiences to improve and innovate in his field. His brand name can refer to « being a sponge » to learn a little more every day, to soak things up in order to increase his possibilities and performance.

Given Salehe Bembury’s refined creations for Versace and his first successful collaborations with New Balance and Anta, future projects are likely to make a mark in 2021…

Go follow today the Instagram account of the SPUNGE brand : @beaspunge, as well as the personal account of @salehebembury if it is not already done. Either way, count on us to keep you informed of the latest news !

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

twenty − fourteen =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

« SPUNGE » la marque de Salehe Bembury

« SPUNGE » la marque de Salehe Bembury

« SPUNGE » la marque de Salehe Bembury

Quelques jours avant Noël, le lauréat du prestigieux titre « footwear designer de l’année 2020 », Salehe Bembury, annonçait son départ de la luxueuse maison italienne Versace afin de lancer sa propre marque (article disponible ICI). C’est sur son compte Instagram que le talentueux créateur vient tout juste de dévoiler le nom de son label.

Salehe Bembury n’a pas perdu de temps ! Finissant 2020 en annonçant son départ de chez Versace, il commence 2021 en nous présentant sa marque baptisée « SPUNGE ».

Après 3 ans en tant que vice-président sneaker et footwear chez Versace, le natif de Manhattan a décidé de prendre son envol et d’exprimer pleinement sa créativité et ses envies à travers son label.

Salehe Bembury a introduit sa marque sur son compte Instagram de façon très claire « SPUNGE est ma marque ». Le post présente le logo et le designer y précise que SPUNGE sera également la plateforme de toutes ses collaborations et de son travail.

Débutant sa carrière de designer dans des enseignes bon marché pour arriver chez la maison de luxe Versace, Salehe Bembury a appris « comme une éponge » de ses expériences, pour s’améliorer et innover dans son domaine. Le nom de sa marque peut faire référence au fait « d’être une éponge » afin d’apprendre chaque jour un peu plus, s’imprégner des choses pour augmenter ses possibilités et ses performances.

Au vu des créations raffinées de Salehe Bembury pour Versace et de ses premières collaborations à succès avec New Balance et Anta, les projets à venir ont de grandes chances de marquer 2021…

N’hésitez pas suivre dès aujourd’hui le compte Instagram de la marque SPUNGE : @beaspunge, ainsi que le compte perso de @salehebembury si ce n’est pas déjà fait. Quoi qu’il en soit, comptez sur nous pour vous tenir informés des dernières nouvelles !

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

19 + 13 =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR