Solebox x Medicom Toy Bearbrick

Release date:

Color:

In 2018, the famous retailer SOLEBOX had worked in collaboration with ATMOS and MEDICOM TOY to offer us an original Be@rbrick. This year, to celebrate its 20th anniversary, the German shop has partnered again with Medicom to design the 1st Be@rbrick exclusive to SOLEBOX.

Over the years, several famous brands and artists have already contributed their touch to this legendary figurine. Among the most emblematic, we can mention the versions of Kaws, Andy Warhol, Bape, CLOT and READYMADE (various articles available on this site).

This version designed by SOLEBOX is dressed in black and features the classic SOLEBOX branding.

This pattern appears in 2 versions, one white and the other black with white outlines, and surrounds the whole collection toy like a ribbon. This collaborative Be@rbrick is available in 100% and 400% versions and will be delivered in a box specially designed for the occasion.

The Solebox x Medicom Toy Be@rbrick will be available from August 3rd 2022, online on solebox.com and in all SOLEBOX stores. Don’t sleep!

Article written by:

Partners offers

Partager :

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

À DÉCOUVRIR

Solebox x Medicom Toy Bearbrick

Date de sortie :

Couleur :

En 2018, le fameux retailer SOLEBOX avait travaillé en collaboration avec ATMOS et MEDICOM TOY pour nous proposer un Be@rbrick inédit. Cette année, pour célébrer son 20ème anniversaire, le shop allemand s’est associé de nouveau à Medicom afin de concevoir le 1er Be@rbrick exclusif à SOLEBOX.

Au fil des années, plusieurs grandes marques et artistes mondialement connus ont déjà apporté leur touche à cette figurine légendaire. Parmi les plus emblématiques, on peut citer les versions de Kaws, Andy Warhol, Bape, CLOT et READYMADE (divers articles disponibles sur ce site).

Cette version imaginée par SOLEBOX s’habille de couleur noire et arbore le branding classique SOLEBOX.

Ce motif apparaît en 2 versions, l’un blanc et l’autre noir avec des contours blancs, et entoure l’ensemble du jouet de collection à la façon d’un ruban. Ce Be@rbrick collaboratif est décliné en version 100% et 400% et sera livré dans une box spécialement conçue pour l’occasion.

Le Solebox x Medicom Toy Be@rbrick sera disponible à partir du 3 août 2022, online sur solebox.com et dans l’ensemble des boutiques SOLEBOX. Ne dormez pas !

Article rédigé par :

Offres partenaires

Partager :

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

À DÉCOUVRIR