Share

Sneakers

Sneakers

Sneakers

Salehe Bembury x New Balance 2002R “Peace Be the Journey”

For several months now, the famous Boston brand New Balance has been attracting the attention of personalities from the world of fashion and Haute-Couture. After Charaf Tajer and its highly coveted Casablanca x NB 327 or the STAUD brand (articles available on this site), the current Vice President of Footwear at Versace, Salehe BEMBURY, brings […]

Read more

Lacoste « Storm 96 Lo » Collection Sneakers Homme & Femme Automne/Hiver 2020

The famous French high-end casual wear brand LACOSTE is expanding its Fall/Winter 2020 sneakers collection. After presenting us a few days ago a shoe inspired by the classic models of the 80’s, the « Ace Lift » (article available HERE), the legendary French label offers us a Lacoste « Storm 96 Lo » completely revisited for this new season. […]

Read more

JORDAN 1 RETRO HIGH OG “METALLIC SILVER”

Several months ago already, I was telling you in an article (available HERE) about the reissue of a cult colorway, which made the happiness of Japanese people in the early 2000s : the « Metallic Silver ». This Japanese exclusivity, limited to 2001 copies, was one of the first non OG colorways to be released on the [...]
Read more

SNS x adidas GT « London »

The famous Swedish retailer SNEAKERSNSTUF is completing its « Hometown Love » series developed in collaboration with the German giant adidas. This collection is a tribute to the different cities that host SNS stores around the world. The first pair from this pack was unveiled in June : an adidas « Stockholm » inspired by SNS’s hometown (article available […]

Read more
Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

Sneakers

Sneakers

Sneakers

Salehe Bembury x New Balance 2002R “Peace Be the Journey”

Depuis quelques mois déjà, la fameuse marque de Boston New Balance attire l’attention de personnalités du monde de la mode et de la Haute-Couture. Après Charaf Tajer et ses très prisées Casablanca x NB 327 ou la marque STAUD (articles disponibles sur ce site), l’actuel vice-président du footwear chez Versace, Salehe BEMBURY, apporte sa touche […]

Lire plus

Lacoste « Storm 96 Lo » Collection Sneakers Homme & Femme Automne/Hiver 2020

La célèbre marque française LACOSTE étoffe sa collection sneakers Automne/Hiver 2020. Après nous avoir présenté il y a quelques jours une chaussure inspirée des modèles classiques des années 80, la « Ace Lift » (article disponible ICI), le légendaire label français nous propose une Lacoste « Storm 96 Lo » complètement revisitée pour cette nouvelle saison. Afin de satisfaire […]

Lire plus

JORDAN 1 RETRO HIGH OG “METALLIC SILVER”

Il y a plusieurs mois déjà, je vous parlais dans un article (dispo ICI) de la réédition d'un coloris culte, ayant fait le bonheur des japonais au début des années 2000 : la "Metallic Silver". Cette exclusivité japonaise, limitée à 2001 exemplaires, faisait partie des premiers coloris non OG à sortir sur le marché. Je vous [...]
Lire plus

SNS x adidas GT « London »

Le fameux détaillant suédois SNEAKERSNSTUF complète sa série « Hometown Love » élaborée en collaboration avec le géant allemand adidas. Cette collection a pour but de rendre hommage aux différentes villes qui accueillent les magasins SNS à travers le monde. La première paire issue de ce pack avait été dévoilée au mois de juin : une adidas « Stockholm » […]

Lire plus
Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR