Share

SKULLCANDY x TO WRITE LOVE ON HER ARMS “MOOD BOOST” pack “Centered”

SKULLCANDY x TO WRITE LOVE ON HER ARMS “MOOD BOOST” pack “Centered”

SKULLCANDY x TO WRITE LOVE ON HER ARMS “MOOD BOOST” pack “Centered”

The American company specialized in audio products SKULLCANDY continues its annual « Mood Boost » campaign by presenting us with the exclusive pair of earbuds for the month of December : the Indy Evo. This true Wireless accessory is adorned with an ideal colorway for the festive season, « Champagne Metallic ».

Small reminder : the program « MOOD BOOST » is developed in partnership with the non-profit association TO WRITE LOVE ON HER ARMS (TWLOHA). It came into being on April 7, 2020 and aims to raise awareness and provide information on mental health problems in order to help people who suffer from them. Each month, an exclusive limited edition pack is offered to us. It includes a pair of high-end SKULLCANDY earbuds in a new colorway, as well as a work of art by artists participating in this project, bringing support and positivity. A part of the sales of this monthly pack is donated to the TWLOHA association. This money is used to finance the treatment and recovery of people, often young, suffering from mental health problems such as depression and/or all form of addiction.

For this 9th month of the « MOOD BOOST » program, the pack is named « Centered ». It conveys the need to be able to refocus on oneself, in order to know oneself better, to trust oneself and to move forward serenely in life. This December edition consists of the high-performance Indy Evo earbuds with their wireless charging case, all in a special Champagne Metallic colorway. We also discover a poster « Equilibrium » of the artist Spencer Gabor, which pays homage to Ying and Yang, in the same color palette as the earbuds. And because music is at the center of well-being and self-expression, SKULLCANDY broadcasts on its Instagram account (@skunllcandy_europe) exclusive musical content from artists and inspiring athlete stories, all involved in the MOOD BOOST program. This month, artist Cuco presents an exclusive mini-performance « Lover is a Day » and musician Gus Dapperton gives an interview with the theme of the month : the importance of feeling centered and finding your balance, especially after the difficult year 2020 that we have just passed…

SKULLCANDY technicians have spent long hours designing, testing and perfecting these Indy Evo wireless earbuds. In order to be able to meet all the expectations of active and moving music lovers, these techniques are not only efficient in their field of activity, they are also passionate about music, love adventure and know how to work on the go. These Indy Evo have a battery with 30 hours of autonomy and a fast charge. They are ergonomic and perfectly sized to fit the ear to fully enjoy the sound experience. A simple series of buttons controls everything directly from the earphones : calls, track navigation, volume, EQ mode changes, assistant activation and even activation of the ambient world. In fact, they come with 3 equalization modes : music, movie and podcast. It is also possible to use either earbud solo. In order to become the perfect companions of our daily life, these Indy Evo are IP55 class, resistant to water, sweat and dust. In an approach of sustainable development and respect for the environment, in case of damaged or lost part, SKULLCANDY is committed to replace it at a reduced price. Another advantage is that the TILE technology is integrated in these earbuds. Once the application is activated, the user can locate his missing accessory on a map or can access the worldwide TILE network to find it.

The exclusive « Centered » limited edition pack celebrating month 9 of the SKULLCANDY x TO WRITE LOVE ON HER ARMS MOOD BOOST program, including the Indy Evo earbuds and poster, is available for 75€ on the brand’s website https://www.skullcandy.eu/shop/earbuds/bluetooth-earbuds/centered-bundle

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

six + nineteen =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

SKULLCANDY x TO WRITE LOVE ON HER ARMS “MOOD BOOST” pack “Centered”

SKULLCANDY x TO WRITE LOVE ON HER ARMS “MOOD BOOST” pack “Centered”

SKULLCANDY x TO WRITE LOVE ON HER ARMS “MOOD BOOST” pack “Centered”

La société américaine spécialisée dans les produits audio SKULLCANDY poursuit sa campagne annuelle « Mood Boost » en nous présentant la paire d’écouteurs exclusive pour le mois de décembre : les Indy Evo. Cet accessoire true Wireless se pare d’un coloris idéal pour la saison des fêtes de fin d’année, « Champagne Metallic ».

Petit rappel : le programme « MOOD BOOST » est développé en partenariat avec l’association à but non lucratif TO WRITE LOVE ON HER ARMS (TWLOHA). Il a vu le jour le 7 avril 2020 et a pour but de sensibiliser et d’informer sur les problèmes de santé mentale, afin de venir en aide aux personnes qui en souffrent. Chaque mois, un pack exclusif en édition limitée nous est proposé. Il comprend une paire d’écouteurs haut de gamme de la marque SKULLCANDY en coloris inédit, ainsi qu’une œuvre d’art d’artistes participant à ce projet apportant soutien et positivité. Une partie des ventes de ce pack mensuel est reversée à l’association TWLOHA. Cet argent sert à financer le traitement et le rétablissement des personnes, souvent jeunes, atteintes de problème de santé mentale tels que la dépression et/ou toute forme d’addiction.

Pour ce 9ème mois de programme « MOOD BOOST », le pack est nommé « Centered ». Il véhicule la nécessité de pouvoir se recentrer sur soi-même, afin de mieux se connaître, se faire confiance et avancer sereinement dans la vie. Cette édition de décembre se compose des performants écouteurs Indy Evo avec leur étui de chargement sans fil, le tout dans un coloris spécial Champagne Metallic. On découvre aussi un poster « Equilibrium » de l’artiste Spencer Gabor, qui rend hommage au Ying et au Yang, dans la même palette de couleurs que les écouteurs. Et comme la musique est au centre du bien-être et de l’expression de soi, SKULLCANDY diffuse sur son compte Instagram (@skunllcandy_europe) des contenus musicaux exclusifs d’artistes et des histoires d’athlètes inspirantes, tous impliqués dans ce programme MOOD BOOST. Ce mois-ci, l’artiste Cuco nous propose une mini-performance exclusive « Lover is a Day » et le musicien Gus Dapperton se livre dans une interview reprenant le sujet de mois : l’importance de se sentir centré et de trouver son équilibre, surtout après cette difficile année 2020 que l’on vient de passer…

Les techniciens de chez SKULLCANDY ont passé de longues heures de travail pour concevoir, tester et perfectionner ces écouteurs sans fil Indy Evo. Afin de pouvoir répondre à toutes les attentes des mélomanes actifs et en mouvement, ces techniques ne sont pas que performants dans leur domaine d’activité, ils sont également passionnés de musique, amoureux de l’aventure et connaissent le travail en déplacement. Ces Indy Evo possèdent une batterie de 30 heures d’autonomie et d’une charge rapide. Ils sont ergonomiques et de taille épousant parfaitement l’oreille afin de profiter pleinement de l’expérience sonore. Une simple série de touches contrôle tout directement depuis les écouteurs : appels, navigations de pistes, volume, changements de mode d’égalisation, activation de l’assistant et même l’activation du monde ambiant. D’ailleurs, ils se parent de 3 modes d’égalisation : musique, film et podcast. Il est également possible d’utiliser l’un ou l’autre écouteur en solo. Afin de devenir les compagnons parfaits de notre vie quotidienne, ces Indy Evo sont de catégorie IP55, résistants à l’eau, la sueur et la poussière. Dans une démarche de développement durable et de respect de l’environnement, en cas de pièce endommagée ou perdue, SKULLCANDY s’engage à la remplacer à prix réduit. Autre avantage, la technologie TILE est intégrée dans ces écouteurs. Une fois l’application activée, l’utilisateur peut localiser son accessoire manquant sur une carte ou peut accéder au réseau mondial TILE pour le retrouver.

Le pack exclusif « Centered » en édition limitée, célébrant le mois 9 du programme MOOD BOOST de SKULLCANDY x TO WRITE LOVE ON HER ARMS, comprenant les écouteurs Indy Evo et le poster, est disponible pour un prix de 75€ sur le site de la marque https://www.skullcandy.eu/shop/earbuds/bluetooth-earbuds/centered-bundle

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

quatorze + 13 =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR