Share

SKULLCANDY x TO WRITE LOVE ON HER ARMS “HOPEFUL PACK”

SKULLCANDY x TO WRITE LOVE ON HER ARMS “HOPEFUL PACK”

SKULLCANDY x TO WRITE LOVE ON HER ARMS “HOPEFUL PACK”

The American company specialized in audio products SKULLCANDY has developed a program called « MOOD BOOST » in partnership with the non-profit association TO WRITE LOVE ON HER ARMS (TWLOHA). This approach serves to raise awareness about mental health problems and to help young people who suffer from them. Since its launch on April 7, 2020, an exclusive limited edition pack has been offered to us every month. It includes a pair of SKULLCANDY high-end wireless headphones in a new colorway and an artwork by artists involved in this project providing support and positivity.

A portion of the sales of this exclusive pack is donated to the TWLOHA association to help finance directly the treatment and recovery of young people suffering from depression and/or addiction.

For this 8th month of the « MOOD BOOST » program, the pack is called « Hopeful » and consists of the popular Push Ultra True and its wireless charging case in a special mint color.

These wireless headphones have been upgraded to offer a listening experience at the cutting edge of innovation. They’ve won over sports and music fans alike with their flexible ear hooks for a custom fit that’s comfortable and ultra-reliable. They also feature the Stay-Aware design and full controls are accessible on each earpiece. In addition to the multiple features available in their exclusive wireless charging case and the 40-hour listening time guarantee, these earphones are IP67-rated to withstand water, perspiration and dust. For example, they can be immersed 1 meter under water for 30 minutes and 2 hours of listening time are guaranteed after only 10 minutes of charging. Another premium innovation, TILE technology is integrated in these earphones. Once the TILE application is activated, the user can locate his earphones on a map or can access TILE’s worldwide network to find them.

In addition to the Ultra True Pushes, the artwork « Hope is why we climb » by optimistic artist Jack Soren is included as a printed poster in the pack.

Just as music, art and sports help heal ills, SKULLCANDY streams exclusive music content from artists, inspirational athlete stories and art posters by renowned creators involved in the MOOD BOOST program to its Instagram (@skullcandy) account.

The « Hopeful » pack celebrating month 8 of the MOOD BOOST program of SKULLCANDY x TO WRITE LOVE ON HER ARMS is available for 130€ on the American retailer’s website  https://www.skullcandy.eu/shop/earbuds/bluetooth-earbuds/hopeful-bundle

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

3 × 4 =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

SKULLCANDY x TO WRITE LOVE ON HER ARMS “HOPEFUL PACK”

SKULLCANDY x TO WRITE LOVE ON HER ARMS “HOPEFUL PACK”

SKULLCANDY x TO WRITE LOVE ON HER ARMS “HOPEFUL PACK”

La société américaine spécialisée dans les produits audio SKULLCANDY a développé un programme nommé « MOOD BOOST » en partenariat avec l’association à but non lucratif TO WRITE LOVE ON HER ARMS (TWLOHA). Cette démarche sert à sensibiliser sur les problèmes de santé mentale et à venir en aide aux jeunes personnes qui en souffrent. Depuis son lancement le 7 avril 2020, un pack exclusif en édition limitée nous est proposé chaque mois. Il comprend une paire d’écouteurs sans fil haut de gamme de la marque SKULLCANDY en coloris inédit et une œuvre d’artistes prenant part à ce projet apportant soutien et positivité.

Une partie des ventes de ce pack exclusif est reversée à l’association TWLOHA pour aider à financer directement le traitement et le rétablissement des jeunes atteints de dépression et/ou d’addiction.

Pour ce 8ème mois du programme « MOOD BOOST », le pack est nommé « Hopeful » et se compose des populaires Push Ultra True avec leur étui de chargement sans fil, le tout en coloris spécial menthe.

Ces écouteurs sans fil ont été améliorés afin d’offrir une expérience d’écoute au top de l’innovation. Ils ont conquis les sportifs et les fans de musique grâce notamment à leurs crochets d’oreille flexibles permettant un ajustement personnalisé très confortable et ultra fiable. Ils sont également équipés de la conception Stay-Aware et les commandes complètes sont accessibles sur chaque écouteur. En plus des multiples fonctionnalités disponibles dans leur étui de recharge sans fil exclusif et de la garantie de 40 heures de temps d’écoute, ces écouteurs bénéficient d’une résistance IP67 à l’eau, la transpiration et la poussière. Par exemple, ils peuvent être immergés 1 mètre sous l’eau pendant 30 minutes et 2 heures d’écoute sont garanties après seulement 10 minutes de charge. Autre innovation premium, la technologie TILE est intégrée dans ces écouteurs. Une fois l’application TILE activée, l’utilisateur peut localiser ses écouteurs sur une carte ou peut accéder au réseau mondial de TILE pour les retrouver.

En plus des Push Ultra True, l’œuvre « Hope is why we climb » (l’espoir est pourquoi nous nous accrochons/surmontons) de l’artiste optimiste Jack Soren est inclus sous la forme d’une affiche dans le pack.

Comme la musique, l’art et le sport aident à soigner les maux, SKULLCANDY diffuse sur son compte Instagram (@skullcandy_europe) des contenus musicaux exclusifs d’artistes, des histoires d’athlètes inspirantes et des affiches d’art réalisées par des créateurs de renom, tous impliqués dans ce programme MOOD BOOST.

Le pack « Hopeful » célébrant le mois 8 du programme MOOD BOOST de SKULLCANDY x TO WRITE LOVE ON HER ARMS est disponible pour un prix de 130€ sur le site de l’enseigne américaine https://www.skullcandy.eu/shop/earbuds/bluetooth-earbuds/hopeful-bundle

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

onze + 19 =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR