Share

SALZEN édition Lucid

SALZEN édition Lucid

SALZEN édition Lucid

The German brand of high quality, modern and ergonomic backpacks SALZEN presents a new limited edition called Lucid. This collection consists of 3 flagship models : SAVVY, FREELICT and TRIPLETE M adorned for the occasion with an innovative reflective material.

These backpacks are inspired by the idea of « hidden potentials » of each of us. Features that only become visible in a specific context and that make us special. With this collection, SALZEN honors the fact that our distinct qualities are our collective strength. We must cultivate and highlight them, then share our talents in order to build a better future world.

Already very well studied and designed with great care and respect for the environment, these backpacks benefit from an additional functionality, they become reflective under the light. Elegant by day and protective by night, these models are ideal for everyday life and night life. LUCID is an ultra-light material made of thousands of glass beads, wrapped in an innovative water-based PU coating with highly reflective properties. All 3 models are ultra soft to the touch and come in a matte greyish color during the day which turns into a bright light grey color at night when exposed to light. Best of all, they are free of per and polyfluorinated chemicals (PFC) and are still water repellent.

A model for every need : The SAVVY benefits from the most minimalist design, it weighs 800 grams for a volume of 15 liters. The FREELICT is a 2 in 1, to be worn on the back or as a tote bag, it weighs 850 grams for a volume of 12 liters. The TRIPLETE M « easy check-in » type is modular and extensible, it weighs 1400 grams for a volume of about 35 liters.

The SALZEN Lucid edition collection is already available at some retailers and on the brand’s website marque https://www.salzen.com/en/lucid-edition/. Prices are set at 230€ for the SAVVY, 270€ for the FREELICT and 350€ for the TRIPLETE M.

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

17 + 5 =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

SALZEN édition Lucid

SALZEN édition Lucid

SALZEN édition Lucid

La marque allemande de sacs à dos de haute qualité, modernes et ergonomiques SALZEN nous présente une nouvelle édition limitée nommée Lucid. Cette collection se compose de 3 modèles phares : SAVVY, FREELICT et TRIPLETE M se parant pour l’occasion d’un matériau réfléchissant innovant.

Ces sacs dos s’inspirent de l’idée de « potentiels cachés » de chacun d’entre nous. Des particularités devenant visibles que sous un contexte précis et qui nous rendent spéciaux. Avec cette collection, SALZEN met à l’honneur le fait que nos qualités distinctes font notre force collective. Nous devons les cultiver, les mettre en lumière et les partager afin de construire un monde futur meilleur.

Déjà très bien étudiés et conçus avec grand soin et respect de l’environnement, ces sacs à dos bénéficient d’une fonctionnalité supplémentaire, ils deviennent réfléchissant sous la lumière. Elégants le jour et protecteurs la nuit, ces modèles sont idéals pour la vie de tous les jours et toutes les nuits. LUCID est un matériau ultra léger composé de milliers de perles de verre, enveloppé dans un revêtement en PU innovant à base d’eau aux propriétés hautement réfléchissantes. Les 3 modèles sont ultra doux au toucher et se présentent dans une couleur grisâtre mat le jour qui se transforme en une teinte gris clair lumineux la nuit lorsque exposés à la lumière. Cerise sur le gâteau, dépourvus de produits chimiques per et polyfluorés (PFC), ces sacs à dos sont tout de même hydrofuges.

A chaque besoin son modèle : Le SAVVY bénéficie du design le plus minimaliste, il pèse 800 grammes pour un volume de 15 litres. Le FREELICT est un 2 en 1, à porter sur le dos ou façon tote bag, il pèse 850 grammes pour un volume de 12 litres. Le TRIPLETE M de type « easy check-in » est modulable et extensible, il pèse 1400 grammes pour un volume d’environ 35 litres.

La collection SALZEN édition Lucid est déjà disponible chez certains détaillants et sur le site de la marque https://www.salzen.com/en/lucid-edition/. Les prix sont fixés à 230€ pour le SAVVY, 270€ pour le FREELICT et 350€ pour le TRIPLETE M.

 

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

20 − dix-neuf =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR