Share

SALZEN capsule « BLACK PRINT » Limited Edition

SALZEN capsule « BLACK PRINT » Limited Edition

SALZEN capsule « BLACK PRINT » Limited Edition

SALZEN, formerly known as AEP, is a brand of the German start up FOND OF created in 2010. Among the 7 brands of this dynamic company, SALZEN is the specialist for modern, ergonomic, high quality, innovatively designed and sustainably engineered backpacks. A unique and limited edition called « BLACK PRINT » is presented to us today.

The German brand SALZEN is environmentally conscious and is a leading member of the Fair Wear Foundation and system partner Bluesign. It also wants total transparency on the origin of the materials used to design its products.

The « BLACK PRINT » collection includes 3 sizes of backpacks : the SAVVY with a capacity of 15l, the VERTIPLORER of 21l and the TRIPLETE which is extensible up to 37l.

SALZEN wants to innovate in the world of backpacks by offering us minimalist designs with bold details and new materials.

The BLACK PRINT edition is defined as EXTRAORDINARY because of its design and functions. These black backpacks are made from an innovative high-performance microfiber material. The PU coating patented in Germany provides a leathery feel with maximum durability against dirt and moisture. This beautiful and highly resistant material is created for the premium demands of the automotive industry, especially for the prestigious brands Audi or Porsche. Each backpack in this limited collection is unique, as the material used to make the backpack comes from recycled material. Thus, each one reflects the history of a different luxury sports car. In order to optimize comfort and functionality, these backpacks are ultra-light, the straps are flexible and we discover a secret RFID-secured pocket.

The SALZEN « BLACK PRINT » EXTRAORDINARY limited edition capsule is available now on salzen.com. The « Savvy »  backpack at the price of 299€, the « Vertiplorer » 329€ and the « Triplete » 499€.

 Go follow this qualitative and eco-friendy brand on Instagram : @salzen_officiel !

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

five − four =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

SALZEN capsule « BLACK PRINT » édition limitée

SALZEN capsule « BLACK PRINT » édition limitée

SALZEN capsule « BLACK PRINT » édition limitée

SALZEN, anciennement connue sous le nom de AEP, est une marque de la start up allemande FOND OF créée en 2010. Parmi les 7 marques de cette entreprise dynamique, SALZEN est le spécialiste des sacs à dos modernes, ergonomiques, de haute qualité, au design innovant et conçus de manière durable. Une édition unique et limitée nommée « BLACK PRINT » nous est présentée aujourd’hui.

La marque allemande SALZEN est soucieuse de l’environnement, elle est un membre leader de Fondation Fair Wear et partenaire système Bluesign. Elle souhaite également une totale transparence sur l’origine des matériaux utilisés pour concevoir ses produits.

La collection « BLACK PRINT » comprend 3 formats de sac à dos : le SAVVY de contenance 15l, le VERTIPLORER de 21l et le TRIPLETE qui est extensible jusqu’à 37l.

SALZEN souhaite innover dans le monde du sac à dos en nous proposant des designs minimalistes avec des détails audacieux, ainsi que des matériaux inédits.

L’édition BLACK PRINT est définie comme EXTRAORDINAIRE de part son design et ses fonctions. Ces sacs à dos de couleur noire sont fabriqués à partir d’un matériau en microfibre innovant de grande performance. Le revêtement PU breveté en Allemagne offre une sensation de cuir avec une robustesse maximale contre la saleté et l’humidité. Ce beau matériau ultra résistant est créé pour les demandes premium de l’industrie automobile, notamment pour les prestigieuses marques Audi ou Porsche. Chaque sac à dos de cette collection limitée est unique, étant donné que ce matériau le composant provient du recyclage. Ainsi, chacun reflète l’histoire d’une luxueuse voiture de sport différente. Afin d’optimiser le confort et les fonctionnalités, ces sacs à dos sont ultra légers, les bretelles sont flexibles et on y découvre une poche secrète sécurisée RFID.

La capsule SALZEN « BLACK PRINT » édition limitée EXTRAORDINAIRE est disponible dès à présent sur le site salzen.com. Le sac à dos « Savvy » est au prix de 299€, le « Vertiplorer » 329€ et le « Triplete » 499€.

N’hésitez pas à suivre cette marque qualitative et écoresponsable sur Instagram : @salzen_officiel !

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

cinq × un =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR