Share

RVCREA: THE NEW ARTISTIC LABEL

RVCREA: THE NEW ARTISTIC LABEL

RVCREA: THE NEW ARTISTIC LABEL

The unprecedented period of containment that we experienced from March to June 2020 was difficult for some, but for others, it allowed us to take the time to settle down, grow ideas and develop new projects. This is the case of Rémi Viale, a young 21-year-old artist from Nice, France, who is passionate about drawing and sneakers. He has created paintings associating iconic pairs with their designer and their universe. His works are a great success and his label RVCREA continues to grow.

Rémi Viale is a student in interior architecture and luxury scenography. He has been working in illustration linked to the world of sneaker and streetwear since 2017 via a graphic tablet. At that time, the artist was printing and selling his creations on Facebook groups, then he opened an Instagram account named RVCREA. Rémi Viale developed his graphic signature over time and invested in high-performance equipment such as an Ipad Pro with stylus to improve the rendering of his works. During the confinement, the artist had the idea to pay tribute to the sneaker designers who have become emblematic. These works of art, with their pop colors and design that is both neat and audacious, showcase designers such as Sean Wotherspoon and his Nike Air Max 1/97, Virgil Abloh and his Off-White Air Jordan 1 Chicago or the latest phenomenon Travis Scott and Mac Donald’s fast food. Other paintings present sports legends and their universe, such as Michael « Air » Jordan with his AJ1 in the colors of the Chicago Bulls, his basketball Spalding and his number 23.

Rémi Viale decided to market his illustrations by printing them on large format Alu dibon. Some of his paintings are now on display in major French sneaker stores and the graphic artist participates in Sneaker Events, such as the last « Encore Sneaker » on October 11th.

The RVCREA collection is available at the price of 79€ for a 100x50cm painting and 59€ for the 60x30cm size.

Remi Viale also offers the possibility to fully customize your painting for a price of 149€ for a 100x50cm painting and 135€ for the dimensions 60x30cm. Delivery is included in the price.

Contact : www.rvcrea.com

remi.viale@outlook.fr  

1084 Route du pont de pierre 06480 La colle sur loup FRANCE

+33 614244801 

Go follow this talented artist on Instagram @rvcrea !

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

12 − ten =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

RVCREA: LE NOUVEAU LABEL ARTISTIQUE

RVCREA: LE NOUVEAU LABEL ARTISTIQUE

RVCREA: LE NOUVEAU LABEL ARTISTIQUE

La période inédite de confinement que nous avons vécue de mars à juin 2020 a été difficile pour certains, mais pour d’autres, elle a permis de prendre le temps de se poser, faire germer des idées et développer de nouveaux projets. C’est le cas de Rémi Viale, un jeune artiste niçois de 21 ans, passionné de dessin et de sneakers. Il a créé des tableaux associant des paires iconiques à leur designer et leur univers. Ses œuvres connaissent un beau succès et son label RVCREA ne cesse de se développer.

Rémi Viale est un étudiant en architecture d’intérieur et scénographie de luxe. Il s’est lancé dans l’illustration liée au monde de la sneaker et du streetwear depuis 2017 via une tablette graphique. A ce moment là, l’artiste imprimait et vendait ses créations sur des groupes Facebook, puis il a ouvert un compte Instagram nommé RVCREA. Rémi Viale à développé sa signature graphique au fil du temps et a investi dans du matériel performant tel qu’un Ipad Pro avec stylet afin d’améliorer le rendu de ses œuvres. Pendant le confinement, l’artiste a eu l’idée de rendre hommage aux designers de sneakers devenues emblématiques. Ces œuvres aux couleurs pop et au design à la fois soigné et audacieux mettent en lumière des créateurs comme par exemple Sean Wotherspoon et sa Nike Air Max 1/97, Virgil Abloh et sa Off-White Air Jordan 1 Chicago ou le dernier phénomène Travis Scott et le fast food Mac Donald’s. D’autres tableaux présentent des légendes du sport et leur univers, comme Michael « Air » Jordan avec son AJ1 aux couleurs des Chicago Bulls, son ballon de basket Spalding et son numéro 23.

Rémi Viale a décidé de commercialiser ses illustrations en les imprimant sur Alu dibon grand format. On retrouve aujourd’hui certains tableaux exposés dans de grandes boutiques de sneakers françaises et l’artiste graphique participe aux Sneaker Events, comme le dernier « Encore Sneaker » du 11 octobre.

La collection RVCREA est disponible au prix de 79€ pour un tableau de 100x50cm et 59€ pour les dimensions 60x30cm.

Remi Viale offre également la possibilité de personnaliser entièrement votre tableau  pour un prix de 149€ pour une œuvre de 100x50cm et 135€ pour les dimensions 60x30cm. La livraison est comprise dans le tarif.

Contact : www.rvcrea.com

remi.viale@outlook.fr

1084 Route du pont de pierre 06480 La colle sur loup FRANCE

+33 614244801.  

N’hésitez pas à suivre ce talentueux artiste sur Instagram @rvcrea !

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

seize + six =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR