Share

Ronnie Fieg x New Balance RC 1300 “Kith 10th Anniversary”

Ronnie Fieg x New Balance RC 1300 “Kith 10th Anniversary”

Ronnie Fieg x New Balance RC 1300 “Kith 10th Anniversary”

A few months ago, the New York designer Ronnie Fieg proposed us a great collaborative pack in association with New Balance. This project paid tribute to the meteoric rise of his brand, which has become a brand in its own right : KITH.

It’s within the framework of the 10th anniversary of Kith that Ronnie Fieg presented us a New Balance RC1300 declined in three colorways with pastel tones.

The European release took place only a few days ago, I suggest you to discover the colorway « Astro » (grey) in pictures at my feet.

The pair consists of a mesh, leather and suede upper. We find many details of branding Kith or Fieg on the whole shoe. We distinguish, at the toe box of the left foot, a mini pegasus embroidered representing the direction to follow in order to go always higher. The whole is based on a sole with « Vibram » spikes.

This is not a product made in UK or USA, but still, it’s a good quality product, with very good premium materials and optimal finishes. The silhouette of the 1300 on a cutting edge lugged sole, makes this shoe (for me) a must have on your feet.

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

three × 5 =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Ronnie Fieg x New Balance RC 1300 « Kith 10th Anniversary »

Il y a quelques mois, le designer de New-York Ronnie Fieg nous proposait un superbe pack collaboratif en association avec New Balance. Ce projet rendait hommage à l’ascension fulgurante de son enseigne, devenue une marque à part entière : KITH.

C’est dans le cadre du 10ème anniversaire de Kith que Ronnie Fieg nous présentait une New Balance RC1300 déclinée en trois coloris aux tonalités pastels.

La release européenne ayant eu lieu il y a seulement quelques jours, je vous propose de découvrir le coloris « Astro » (gris) en images à mes pieds.

La paire se compose d’un upper en mesh, cuir et daim. On retrouve de nombreux détails de branding Kith ou Fieg sur l’ensemble de la chaussure. On distingue, au niveau de la toe box du pied gauche, un mini pégase brodé représentant la direction à suivre afin d’aller toujours plus haut. L’ensemble repose sur une semelle à crampons « Vibram ».

Nous ne sommes pas là en présence d’un produit made in UK ou USA, mais malgré tout, nous sommes bien en face d’un produit de bonne qualité, avec de très bons matériaux premium et des finitions optimales. La silhouette de la 1300 posée sur une semelle avant-gardiste à crampons, fait de cette chaussure (pour moi) un must have aux pieds.

Article rédigé par :

Offres partenaires

Partager :

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

À DÉCOUVRIR