Share

Report

Report

Report

Salomon OFFSITE x Clean My Calanques

The outdoor brand born in the French Alps, SALOMON, unveils a new program called OFFSITE that aims to raise awareness about respect and exploration of nature. The first event took place in Marseille in partnership with the local association Clean My Calanques. For more than 70 years, SALOMON has been offering technical outdoor products that […]

Read more

FOOT LOCKER offers itself ATMOS

The news was announced today : the well-known American company FOOT LOCKER has reached a definitive agreement to acquire Text Trading Company, KK which owns and licenses ATMOS. The purchase price is $360 million. Atmos was founded in 2000 as a small sneaker store in the Ura-Harajuku district, the birthplace of Japanese streetwear. Today, Atmos […]

Read more

LVMH becomes Off-White majority shareholder

LVMH, the number 1 luxury group, is acquiring a new top brand : streetwear label Off-White, founded in 2013 by Virgil Abloh The 2 partners announced today a definitive agreement in which LVMH becomes a majority shareholder by owning 60% of Off-White. The amount of the transaction was not disclosed. American designer Virgil Abloh will […]

Read more

REPORT: Quai 54 2021 by AOP

The most famous streetball competition in the world, the QUAI 54, was back for its 16th edition last weekend (July 17 and 18, 2021) in Paris. After a presentation made a few days before the event (article available HERE), it’s time for a review. Fans of basketball and urban culture were happy to meet in […]

Read more
Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

Report

Report

Report

Salomon OFFSITE x Clean My Calanques

La marque outdoor née dans les Alpes françaises, SALOMON, dévoile un nouveau programme nommée OFFSITE qui vise à sensibiliser sur le respect et l’exploration de la nature. Le premier évènement a eu lieu à Marseille en partenariat avec l’association locale Clean My Calanques. Depuis plus de 70 ans, SALOMON propose des produits outdoor techniques hyper […]

Lire plus

FOOT LOCKER offers itself ATMOS

La nouvelle est tombée aujourd’hui : la célèbre entreprise américaine FOOT LOCKER a conclu un accord définitif pour l’acquisition de Text Trading Company, KK qui détient et licencie ATMOS. Le montant de l’achat s’élève à 360 millions de $. ATMOS a été fondé en 2000 en tant que petit magasin de sneakers du quartier d’Ura-Harajuku, le […]

Lire plus

LVMH becomes Off-White majority shareholder

LVMH, le groupe numéro 1 du luxe, s’offre une nouvelle marque de premier plan : le label streetwear Off-White, fondé en 2013 par Virgil Abloh Les 2 partenaires ont annoncé ce jour un accord définitif dans lequel LVMH devient actionnaire majoritaire en détenant 60% d’Off-White. Le montant de la transaction n’a pas été communiquée. Le designer […]

Lire plus

REPORT: Quai 54 2021 by AOP

La plus célèbre compétition de streetball au monde, le QUAI 54, était de retour pour sa 16ème édition le week-end dernier (17 et 18 juillet 2021) à Paris. Après une présentation faite quelques jours avant sa mise en place (article dispo ICI), c’est l’heure du bilan. Les fans de baskets et de culture urbaine étaient heureux […]

Lire plus
Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR