Share

Report

Report

Report

SNEAKERSNSTUFF TOKYO IS OPEN

It's this Saturday, December 14th, 2019, that the Sneakersnstuff team opened its 7th international store in Tokyo, Japan, after those in Stockholm, London, Berlin, Paris, New York and Los Angeles. As usual, Sneakersnstuff takes us in a real concept store mixing japanese and swedish culture. The SNS Tokyo space consists of three buildings designed in [...]
Read more

EVENT “DO THE RIGHT MOVE” IN ZURICH

A few days ago in Zürich, Switzerland, took place an event combining sneaker culture and music. An event planned by “Do The Right Move”. A Swiss association supporting throughout the year sport values with involvement of culture.  It’s at the end of the afternoon that we meet in one of the most beautiful sneakers shops […]

Read more

DOCUMENTAIRE: NIKE AIR FORCE 1 “UN SYMBOLE…”

Nike has teamed up with the famous director, filmmaker, multi-talented entrepreneur… Thibaut de Longeville, in order to highlight  “Nike Air Force 1”. A documentary dedicated to one of the most emblematic silouhettes of the swoosh brand : The Air Force 1. 14 years ago, Thibaut de Longeville made a feature film who spotlightenning the sneaker […]

Read more

REPORT: SNEAK & COCKTAILS EVENT

This Thursday October 31, the Halloween day, took place at Hors Ligne in Toulouse, a night event dedicated to the sneaker : The Sneak & Cocktails. On site, no tickets available since entry was by invitation only. The 250 bracelets dedicated to the event had quickly found takers, making some disappointed people who came to […]

Read more
Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

Report

Report

Report

SNEAKERSNSTUFF TOKYO EST OUVERT

C'est ce samedi 14 décembre 2019 que l'équipe de Sneakersnstuff a ouvert à Tokyo au Japon son 7ème magasin international après ceux de Stockholm, Londres, Berlin, Paris, New York et Los Angeles. Comme d'habitude, Sneakersnstuff nous transporte dans un véritable concept store mêlant culture japonaise et culture suédoise. L'espace SNS Tokyo se compose de trois bâtiments [...]
Lire plus

EVENEMENT “DO THE RIGHT MOVE” A ZURICH

Il y a quelques jours à Zürich, en Suisse, s’est déroulé un évènement mêlant culture sneakers et musique. Une manifestation organisée par “Do The Right Move”. Une association Suisse qui promeut tout au long de l’année les valeurs du sport en y associant la culture. C’est en fin d’après midi que l’on se retrouve dans […]

Lire plus

DOCUMENTAIRE: NIKE AIR FORCE 1 “UN SYMBOLE…”

Nike s’est associé au célèbre réalisateur, cinéaste, entrepreneur multicarte… Thibaut de Longeville, afin de remettre en avant “Nike Air Force 1”. Un documentaire dédié à l’une des silhouettes les plus emblématiques de la marque au swoosh: La Air Force 1. Il y a 14 ans, Thibaut de Longeville réalisait un long métrage consacré à la […]

Lire plus

REPORT: SNEAK & COCKTAILS EVENT

Ce jeudi 31 octobre, le jour d’halloween, s’est déroulé chez Hors Ligne à Toulouse un évènement de nuit consacré à la sneaker : Le Sneak & Cocktails.  Sur place, pas de tickets disponibles puisque l’entrée ne se faisait que sur invitation. Les 250 bracelets dédiés à l’évènement ont rapidement trouvé preneurs, faisant quelques déçus venus tenter leur […]

Lire plus
Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR