Share

REIGNING CHAMP X ASICS GEL-CUMULUS 21 G-TX

REIGNING CHAMP X ASICS GEL-CUMULUS 21 G-TX

REIGNING CHAMP X ASICS GEL-CUMULUS 21 G-TX

It was in 2016 that the Reigning Champ team offered us, with great success, a capsule collection composed of  premium quality minimalist elements entitled : “Canadian-Made Essentials”. After some collaborations over the last 4 years, it’s with a new collection “Vancouver Edition” that the Canadians come back. A project in a North American mood and a 100% Canadian DNA.

This collection, focused on running, is inspired by the famous trail of the “Sea to Sky” corridor of Vancouver city. A climb starting from the coastline to the forest-covered mountains. The color scheme finds a nuanced beauty in an environment often considered “dark”.

Project composed of two silhouettes, I suggest you to discover the GEL-CUMULUS 21 GTX fitted with GORE-TEX.

The grey pair with silver accents, consists of a mesh and ripstop upper, all made on a Gore-Tex lining. Reigning Champ branding details are found in the bight, tongue and heel. The whole is based on a sole combining FlyteFoam Technology and GEL.

The all “Vancouver Edition” collection is available in store and online at Reigning Champ.

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

REIGNING CHAMP X ASICS GEL-CUMULUS 21 G-TX

REIGNING CHAMP X ASICS GEL-CUMULUS 21 G-TX

REIGNING CHAMP X ASICS GEL-CUMULUS 21 G-TX

C’est en 2016 que l’équipe de Reigning Champ nous proposait, avec grand succès, une collection capsule composée d’éléments minimalistes de qualité premium, intitulée : “Canadian-Made Essentials”. Après quelques collaborations au cours de ces 4 dernières années, c’est avec une nouvelle collection “Vancouver Edition” que les canadiens reviennent. Un projet aux accents nord américains et à l’ADN 100% canadien.

Cette collection, centrée sur la course, s’inspire des célèbres sentiers du couloir «Sea to Sky» de la ville de Vancouver. Une ascension débutant des côtes jusqu’aux montagnes recouvertes de forêts. La palette de couleurs trouve une beauté nuancée dans un environnement souvent considéré comme “sombre”.

Projet composé de deux silhouettes, je vous propose de découvrir la GEL-Cumulus 21 GTX équipée de GORE-TEX.

La paire de couleur grise aux accents argentés, se compose d’un upper en mesh et ripstop, le tout confectionné sur une doublure en Gore-Tex. On retrouve des détails de branding Reigning Champ au niveau de la boucle, de languette et du talon. L’ensemble repose sur une semelle combinant technologie FlyteFoam et GEL.

L’ensemble de la collection “Vancouver Edition” est disponible en magasin et en ligne chez Reigning Champ.

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR