Quai 54 2022

To the delight of basketball and urban culture fans, the dates of the next QUAI 54 have been confirmed ! The biggest streetball tournament in the world will take place in Paris for its 17th edition, at the Emile Anthoine stadium, in front of the mythical Eiffel Tower, on July 9th and 10th 2022.

On the program : 2 exceptional days of competitions, bathed in a festive atmosphere and enhanced by animations and concerts of leading artists of the French and international hip-hop scene.

The men’s tournament includes 16 teams from 10 different nations and 160 professional and amateur players. 15 high level matches will be played to hope to win the supreme title in the final.

Quai 54 also hosts a very competitive women’s tournament. It’s composed of 8 elite teams formed by 80 professional and amateur female basketball players. They will play 6 games for 1 supreme title.

The famous and highly anticipated Dunk Contest will bring together the best dunkers in the world, with guest stars from the USA : Christopher Spell, Anthony Hamilton JT., Tony Crosby II and Tyler Currie.

The Quai 54 will propose concerts and animations all weekend long. Between games, there will be 15 shows and animations. Also, a dozen DJs will take turns at the turntables. Each evening will be closed by a big poster : the French rapper/singer Naza on Saturday, accompanied by Guy 2 Bezbar, and the American hip-hop star DaBaby and the African artist Fally Ipupa on Sunday night.

Quai 54 will also host a half-court shot and a 3-point contest presented by Gorillas.

The 17th edition of Quai 54 will take place on the weekend of July 9 and 10, 2022 in front of the Eiffel Tower, at the Centre Sportif Emile Anthoine, 28 rue Jean Rey in the 15th arrondissement of Paris. Tickets are available here : https://my.weezevent.com/quai-54-xviie-edition. Prices are fixed at 40€ or 50€ per day, depending on the location. Enjoy !

Article written by:

Partners offers

Partager :

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

À DÉCOUVRIR

Quai 54 2022

Pour le plus grand plaisir des amateurs de basket-ball et de culture urbaine, les dates du prochain QUAI 54 ont été confirmées ! Le plus grand tournoi de streetball au monde aura lieu à Paris pour sa 17ème édition, au stade Emile Anthoine, en face à la mythique Tour Eiffel, les 9 et 10 juillet 2022.

Au programme : 2 jours exceptionnels de compétitions, baignés dans une ambiance festive et rythmés par des animations et des concerts d’artistes phares de la scène hip-hop française et internationale.

Le tournoi masculin comprend 16 équipes venant de 10 nations différentes et composées de 160 joueurs professionnels et amateurs. 15 matchs de haut de niveau seront joués pour espérer gagner en finale le titre suprême.

Le Quai 54 accueille également un tournoi féminin très disputé. Il se compose de 8 équipes d’élite formées par 80 basketteuses professionnelles et amateures. Elles disputeront 6 matchs pour 1 titre suprême.

Le fameux et très attendu Dunk Contest réunira les meilleurs dunkers du monde, avec en guest stars les 4 phénomènes venus tout droit des Etats-Unis : Christopher Spell, Anthony Hamilton JT., Tony Crosby II et Tyler Currie.

Le Quai 54 proposera des concerts et des animations tout le week-end. Les entre-matchs seront ambiancés par 15 spectacles et animations. Aussi, une dizaine de DJ se succèderont aux platines. Chaque soir sera clôturé par une grosse affiche : le rappeur/chanteur français Naza le samedi, accompagné de Guy 2 Bezbar, et la star du hip-hop américain DaBaby et l’artiste africain Fally Ipupa le dimanche soir.

Le Quai 54 organisera également des Half-Court shot et un concours de tir à 3 points présentés par Gorillas.

La 17ème édition du Quai 54 aura lieu le week-end du 9 et 10 juillet 2022 en face la Tour Eiffel, au Centre Sportif Emile Anthoine, 28 rue Jean Rey dans le 15ème arrondissement de Paris. Les places sont disponibles ici : https://my.weezevent.com/quai-54-xviie-edition. Les prix sont fixés à 40€ ou 50€ par jour, selon l’emplacement. Enjoy !

Article rédigé par :

Offres partenaires

Partager :

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

À DÉCOUVRIR