Share

Pack Nike Dunk Low « Barber Shop »

Pack Nike Dunk Low « Barber Shop »

Pack Nike Dunk Low « Barber Shop »

The giant of Beaverton presents a new variation of its flagship silhouette, the Nike Dunk Low. While a sunny version « Tropical Vibes » has just surfaced (article available HERE), the American leader in sportswear pays tribute to barber shops through a special pack.

This Nike Dunk Low « Barber shop » collection honors the community spirit that reigns in neighborhood salons. Over the years and with the strong fashion trend of letting your beard grow and maintain it, barber shops have become places of exchange and conviviality around the world.

Nike offers 2 exclusive versions of the famous Dunk Low, one black and the other grey. The black iteration is dressed in tumbled leather and the grey is composed of a suede base. Both feature matching overlays, a contrasting side Swoosh, respectively teal blue and white, and an engraved pattern on the back overlay. The latter recalls the drawings that hairdressers offer to finalize the haircut. To complete the tribute, the pairs benefit from gold or silver Nike dubraes (depending on the model) in the shape of clipper blades, as well as subtle blue/white/red tricolor details inspired by the famous roll that adorns the front of Barbers. The whole is basedon a white midsole and teal blue outsole, which bring the final touch to the design.

The Nike Dunk Low « Barber Shop » Pack will be released soon at select retailers and on nike.com, priced at 110$ per pair. The date of February 1, 2022 has been leaked… We will officially confirm this as soon as possible, stay tuned !

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

five × 2 =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Pack Nike Dunk Low « Barber Shop »

Le géant de Beaverton présente une nouvelle déclinaison de sa silhouette phare, la Nike Dunk Low. Alors qu’une version ensoleillée « Tropical Vibes » vient de faire surface (article dispo ICI), le leader américain du sportswear rend hommage aux barber shops à travers un pack spécial.

Cette collection Nike Dunk Low « Barber shop » honore l’esprit communautaire qui règne dans les salons de quartiers. Au fil des années et avec la forte tendance mode de laisser pousser sa barbe et l’entretenir, les Barber shops sont devenus des lieux d’échange et de convivialité dans le monde entier.

Nike nous propose 2 versions exclusives de la fameuse Dunk Low, l’une noire et l’autre grise. L’itération noire s’habille de cuir grainé et la grise se compose d’une base en daim. Toutes 2 se parent de superpositions assorties, d’un Swoosh latéral contrastant, respectivement bleu turquoise et blanc, et d’un motif gravé sur la superposition arrière. Ce dernier rappelle les dessins que les coiffeurs proposent pour finaliser la coupe de cheveux. Pour compléter l’hommage, les paires bénéficient de dubraes Nike dorés ou argentés (selon le modèle) en forme de lames de tondeuses, ainsi que de subtils détails tricolores bleu/blanc/rouge inspirés du célèbre rouleau qui orne la devanture des Barbers. L’ensemble repose sur une midsole blanche et une outsole bleu turquoise, qui apportent la touche finale au design.

Le Pack Nike Dunk Low « Barber Shop » sortira prochainement chez les détaillants sélectionnés et sur nike.com, au prix de 110€ par paire. La date du 1er février 2022 a fuité… Nous vous confirmerons officiellement cela dès que possible, restez connectés !

Article rédigé par :

Offres partenaires

Partager :

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

À DÉCOUVRIR