Pack NAKED x New Balance « Community »

The famous Copenhagen store NAKED unveils its second collaboration with the American equipment manufacturer New Balance. For this new opus, the partners present us a « Community » pack including the reworked NB 1080 and 725 silhouettes.

Through this duo of sneakers, NAKED pays tribute to the inspiring people of its community. Specializing in women’s sneakers and apparel, the Danish shop enriches the range of collab for women, which is (finally) starting to be a little more provided.

In similar shades of color, these 2 silhouettes have a simple and elegant look and are adorned with the co-branding.

The NB 1080v11 comes in a « Cloud Cream/Sea Salt » color palette. It features a cream stretch knit upper with light grey detailing. The traditional side branding is replaced by the iconic N logo taken from the 990 silhouette. To ensure comfort and performance while maintaining its sleek style, the whole is based on a Fresh Foam technical midsole coupled with a black rubber outsole.

The NB 725 is an archival running silhouette from the early 2000s. It’s presented to us in a combination of « UV Glow » and « Sea Salt ». This retro lifestyle silhouette features a cream « UV Glow » mesh upper with light grey synthetic and off-white leather overlays. A cream C-Cap techonology midsole and black outsole with grey accents finalize the design.

The NAKED x New Balance « Community » pack will be released on December 9, 2021 at 10:00 am CET exclusively at Naked, in stores and online at nakedcph.com. The 1080 collaborative will launch globally a week later on December 16 at New Balance retailers. Be ready !

Article written by:

Partners offers

Partager :

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

À DÉCOUVRIR

Pack NAKED x New Balance « Community »

La célèbre boutique de Copenhague NAKED dévoile sa deuxième collaboration avec l’équipementier américain New Balance. Pour ce nouvel opus, les partenaires nous présentent un pack « Community » comprenant les silhouettes NB 1080 et 725 retravaillées.

A travers ce duo de sneakers, NAKED rend hommage aux personnes inspirantes de sa communauté. Spécialisé dans les sneakers et vêtements pour femmes, le shop danois enrichit la gamme de collabs pour femmes, qui commence (enfin) à être un peu plus fournie.

Dans des nuances de couleurs similaires, ces 2 silhouettes arborent un look simple et élégant, et sont ornées du co-branding.

La NB 1080v11 s’habille d’une palette de couleurs « Cloud Cream/Sea Salt ». Elle se compose d’un upper en knit extensible crème avec des détails gris clair. Le traditionnel branding latéral est remplacé par l’emblématique logo N repris de la silhouette 990. Pour assurer confort et performance tout en conservant son style élégant, l’ensemble repose sur une midsole technique Fresh Foam couplée à une outsole en caoutchouc noir.

La NB 725 est une silhouette de course d’archives du début des années 2000. Elle nous est présentée dans une combinaison de « UV Glow » et « Sea Salt ». Cette silhouette retro lifestyle présente une tige en mesh crème « UV Glow » avec des superpositions en synthétique gris clair et en cuir blanc cassé. Une midsole crème de techonologie C-Cap et une outsole noire avec des touches de gris finalisent le design.

Le pack NAKED x New Balance « Community » sortira le 9 décembre 2021 à 10h00 CET exclusivement chez Naked, en magasin et online sur nakedcph.com. La 1080 collaborative sera lancée mondialement une semaine plus tard, le 16 décembre, chez les détaillants New Balance. Soyez prêts !

Article rédigé par :

Offres partenaires

Partager :

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

À DÉCOUVRIR