Share

Outfit

Outfit

Outfit

AFEW GOODS Collection « Ballpark »

In July, Marco and Andreas Biergen, the founders of the brand AFEW GOODS (of the famous German shop AFEW) presented us the realization of their childhood dream : their very first shoe model named YAMASURA (article available HERE). Today, the 2 associates unveil a capsule collection « Ballpark » also inspired by their childhood and more particularly […]

Read more

Collection HOMER x PRADA

In August, the American artist Frank Ocean announced the launch of his luxury brand HOMER (article available HERE). The rumor of a collaboration with the prestigious Italian brand PRADA had also surfaced. Today it’s confirmed, HOMER x PRADA exists and marks the first partnership of the label of the American musician. Although this partnership is […]

Read more

PSG X DIOR

Already associated with the popular Jordan Brand (several articles available on this site), the number 1 soccer club of the Parisian capital is not limited to the sporting dimension. PSG unveils an unexpected collaboration with the prestigious fashion brand DIOR. Christian Dior Couture President and CEO Pietro Beccari said of the groundbreaking partnership : « This […]

Read more

Louis Vuitton Fall-Winter 2021 Men’s Capsule Collection

Parisian luxury house LOUIS VUITTON and its artistic director Virgil Abloh unveil a Fall-Winter 2021 men’s capsule collection inspired by a 1914 greeting card written by Gaston-Louis Vuitton. This famous card depicted a bouquet of flowers on a checkerboard background. Virgil Abloh’s latest collection was inspired by it to revisit the iconic Damier and Monogram […]

Read more
Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

Outfit

Outfit

Outfit

AFEW GOODS Collection « Ballpark »

Au mois de juillet, Marco et Andreas Biergen, les fondateurs de la marque AFEW GOODS (du célèbre shop allemand AFEW) nous avaient présenté la réalisation de leur rêve d’enfant : leur tout premier modèle de chaussure baptisé YAMASURA (article dispo ICI). Aujourd’hui, les 2 associés dévoilent une collection capsule « Ballpark » également inspirée de leur enfance et […]

Lire plus

Collection HOMER x PRADA

Au mois d’août, l’artiste américain Franck Ocean annonçait le lancement de sa marque de luxe HOMER (article dispo ICI). La rumeur d’une collaboration avec la prestigieuse marque italienne PRADA avait également fait surface. Aujourd’hui c’est confirmé, HOMER x PRADA existe et marque le premier partenariat du label du musicien américain. Bien que ce partenariat soit […]

Lire plus

PSG X DIOR

Déjà associé à la populaire Jordan Brand (plusieurs articles dispos sur ce site), le club de football numéro 1 de la capitale parisienne ne se limite pas qu’à la dimension sportive. Le PSG dévoile une collaboration inattendue avec la prestigieuse marque de mode DIOR. Le Président-Directeur Général de Christian Dior Couture, Pietro Beccari a déclaré a […]

Lire plus

Louis Vuitton Fall-Winter 2021 Men’s Capsule Collection

La maison de luxe parisienne LOUIS VUITTON et son directeur artistique Virgil Abloh dévoile une collection capsule Homme Automne-Hiver 2021 inspirée d’une carte de vœux de 1914 écrite par Gaston-Louis Vuitton. Cette fameuse carte représentait un bouquet de fleurs sur un fond en damier. La dernière collection de Virgil Abloh s’en est inspiré pour revisiter […]

Lire plus
Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR