Share

Nouvel arrivage Bearbrick chez ARTOYZ

Nouvel arrivage Bearbrick chez ARTOYZ

Nouvel arrivage Bearbrick chez ARTOYZ

The French retailer specializing in the sale of figurines and designer toys ARTOZ presents us with its new arrival from Bearbrick. The ideal Christmas gift for lovers of Japanese creations from Medicom Toy.

Four new Bearbricks are offered to us : three, honoring great NBA players of the 90s and one, marking the 6th collaboration with the Keith Haring Foundation.

The iconic number 33 of the Boston Celtics, Magic Johnson rival and multiple MVP Larry Bird gets his figurine. The same goes for two incredible players who helped Mickael « Air » Jordan propel the Chicago Bulls to the rank of leader and then legend, Scottie Pippen and Dennis Rodman. Each one of them has his own particularities : Larry with his « bangs » and his little moustache, Pip with his inseparable black elbow pad, and the eccentric Rodman is represented with his hair dyed green. Dressed in their official NBA outfit, the 3 Bearbricks are sold in 400% + 100% format, for 195€ per set.

Medicom Toy has partnered for the 6th time with the Keith Haring Foundation to produce a new 100% + 400% Bearbrick set and a 1000% version (72 cms). The figurine is covered with a very well known pattern of the American master of the 80’s free figuration, the smiling heart. As in the works of Keith Haring, this red heart with white teeth and a pink tongue coming out of the mouth, is multiplied all over the Bearbrick. The price for the 100% + 400% set is 180€ and the 1000% bearbrick costs 725€.

The new Bearbrick arrival at ARTOYZ, including representations of Larry Bird, Scottie Pippen, Dennis Rodman, as well as Keith Haring’s « smiling heart », is available at the shop : 83, rue Saint Honoré PARIS and online at www.artoyz.com/shop.

Do not hesitate to visit the site or the store (also open on Sundays) to discover the other novelties.

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

7 + 12 =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

Nouvel arrivage Bearbrick chez ARTOYZ

Nouvel arrivage Bearbrick chez ARTOYZ

Nouvel arrivage Bearbrick chez ARTOYZ

Le détaillant français spécialisé dans la vente de figurines et de jouets de designers ARTOZ nous présente son nouvel arrivage de Bearbrick. Le cadeau de Noël idéal pour les amoureux des créations japonaises de Medicom Toy.

Quatre nouveaux Bearbrick nous sont proposés : trois, mettant à l’honneur de grands joueurs de la NBA des années 90 et un, marquant la 6èmecollaboration avec la fondation Keith Haring.

L’iconique numéro 33 des Celtics de Boston, rival de Magic Johnson et multiple MVP Larry Bird obtient sa figurine. Il en est de même pour deux incroyables joueurs, qui ont aidé Mickael « Air » Jordan a propulsé les Chicago Bulls au rang de leader puis de légende, Scottie Pippen et Dennis Rodman. Chacun se pare d’une de ses particularités : Larry de sa « frange » et sa petite moustache, Pip de son inséparable coudière noire, et l’excentrique Rodman est représenté les cheveux teints en vert. Habillés de leur tenue NBA officielle, les 3 Bearbrick sont vendus en format 400% + 100%, pour 195€ le set.

Medicom Toy s’est associé pour la 6ème fois à la fondation Keith Haring afin d’éditer un nouveau set 100% + 400% Bearbrick et une version 1000% (72 cms). La figurine est recouverte d’un motif très connu du maître américain de la figuration libre des 80’s, le cœur souriant. Comme sur les œuvres de Keith Haring, ce cœur rouge à dents blanches avec sa langue rose sortie de la bouche, est démultiplié sur la totalité du Bearbrick. Le prix pour le set 100% + 400% est de 180€ et le bearbrick 1000% coûte 725€.

Le nouvel arrivage Bearbrick chez ARTOYZ, comprenant les représentations de Larry Bird, Scottie Pippen, Dennis Rodman, ainsi que le « cœur souriant » de Keith Haring, sont disponibles au shop : 83, rue Saint Honoré PARIS ainsi que online sur www.artoyz.com/shop .

N’hésitez pas à faire un tour sur le site ou en magasin (ouvert également le dimanche) pour découvrir les autres nouveautés.

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

sept + deux =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR