Share

Nike LeBron 18 Low « Viotech »

Nike LeBron 18 Low « Viotech »

Nike LeBron 18 Low « Viotech »

The American giant Nike continues to draw inspiration from past successful collaborations to reimagine some of its silhouettes, including the signature line LeBron James. After offering us 2 LeBron 16 Low colorways in 2019 referring to the Air Max 1 « Elephant » and 90 « Safari » designed with the famous Japanese shop Atmos, a LeBron 18 Low « Viotech » has just surfaced.

This new sneaker pays tribute to the atmos x Nike Air Max 1 « Viotech » released in 2003. This ultra limited collaborative pair is highly sought after and sells for a nice price on online market platforms, around 1000$.

The LeBron 18 Low presented today uses the familiar Khaki/Viotech-Dark Mocha-Metallic White color scheme.

It consists of a suede upper combining Khaki and Dark Mocha colorways with a purple leather « Viotech » side Swoosh layered over a metallic white Swoosh. To keep the reference details of the 2003 collab, we find the mini Swoosh embroidered on the mudguard and the tongue branding in gold color, as well as the black laces. The whole is based on a Dark Mocha brown midsole featuring the transparent Air unit under the heel and a gum outsole.

The Nike LeBron 18 Low « Viotech » will be released soon at selected retailers and nike.com for the usual price of 160$.

It could be that this colorway is one of the next drops of LeBron Watch which takes place on the 23rd of each month, watch out for it…

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

nine + 19 =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

Nike LeBron 18 Low « Viotech »

Nike LeBron 18 Low « Viotech »

Nike LeBron 18 Low « Viotech »

Le géant américain Nike continue de s’inspirer d’anciennes collaborations à succès pour réimaginer certaines de ses silhouettes, dont la ligne signature LeBron James. Après nous avoir proposé 2 coloris LeBron 16 Low en 2019 faisant référence aux Air Max 1« Elephant » et 90 « Safari » conçues avec le fameux shop japonais Atmos, une LeBron 18 Low « Viotech » vient de faire surface.

Cette nouvelle sneaker rend hommage à la atmos x Nike Air Max 1 « Viotech » sortie en 2003. Cette paire collaborative ultra limitée est très recherchée et se vend à une belle somme sur les plateformes de marché en ligne, aux alentours de 1000€.

La LeBron 18 Low présentée aujourd’hui utilise la palette de couleurs familière Khaki/Viotech-Dark Mocha-Metallic White.

Elle se compose d’un upper en suede combinant les couleurs Khaki et Dark Mocha avec un Swoosh latéral en cuir violet « Viotech » superposé sur un Swoosh blanc métallique. Pour conserver également les détails référence de la collab de 2003, on retrouve le mini Swoosh brodé sur le mudguard et le branding de languette de couleur or, ainsi que les lacets noirs. L’ensemble repose sur une midsole marron Dark Mocha comportant l’unité Air transparente sous le talon et une outsole en gomme.

La Nike LeBron 18 Low « Viotech » sortira prochainement chez les détaillants sélectionnés et sur nike.com au prix habituel de 160€.

Il se pourrait que ce coloris soit l’un des prochain drops de LeBron Watch qui a lieu le 23 de chaque mois, à surveiller…

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

1 × deux =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR