Share

NIKE AIR FORCE 1 VELCRO SWOOSH “WHITE GREEN”

NIKE AIR FORCE 1 VELCRO SWOOSH “WHITE GREEN”

NIKE AIR FORCE 1 VELCRO SWOOSH “WHITE GREEN”

A few months ago, I had the chance to shoot my daughter for the French retailer Courir. It’s with pleasure that my lil princess wanted to pose to highlight one of her daddy’s favorite silhouette : the Nike Air Force 1.

I suggest you to discover in pics the Air Force 1 Velcro Swoosh “White Green”.

For this shooting, we went to a former disused army base, located in Toulouse. A spot where many street artists were able to express themselves during a few months. At the time I’m writing this lines, this place doesn’t exist anymore.

The pair consists of a white leather upper on which we discover a swoosh Velcro system. Three colors of swoosh are offered, and we find a multicolored Nike branding label on the tongue.

My daughter and I took a real pleasure to shoot together, to find the good spot in spite of mixed weather between rain and sunny spells. I hope to be able to take up one of these challenges with her. 

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

19 − 11 =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

NIKE AIR FORCE 1 VELCRO SWOOSH “WHITE GREEN”

NIKE AIR FORCE 1 VELCRO SWOOSH “WHITE GREEN”

NIKE AIR FORCE 1 VELCRO SWOOSH “WHITE GREEN”

Il y a quelques mois, j’ai eu la chance de shooter ma fille pour le compte du retailer français Courir. C’est avec plaisir que ma petite princesse a voulu poser, afin de mettre en valeur l’une des silhouettes préférées de son papa : la Nike Air Force 1.

Je vous propose de découvrir en images la Air Force 1 Velcro Swoosh “White Green”.

Pour ce shooting, nous nous sommes rendus dans une ancienne base désaffectée de l’armée, située à Toulouse. Un endroit où de nombreux street artistes ont pu s’exprimer durant quelques mois. A l’heure où j’écris ces lignes, ce lieu n’existe plus.

La paire se compose d’un upper en cuir blanc sur lequel on découvre un système de swoosh Velcro. Trois couleurs de swoosh sont proposées, et on retrouve une étiquette de branding Nike multicolore au niveau de la languette.

Ma fille et moi avons pris un réel plaisir à shooter ensemble, à chercher le bon spot malgré un temps mitigé entre pluie et éclaircies. J’espère pouvoir relever un autre de ces challenges avec elle.

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

treize − trois =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR