Share

NIKE AIR FORCE 1 SHIBUYA “Halloween” JAPAN EXCLUSIVE

NIKE AIR FORCE 1 SHIBUYA “Halloween” JAPAN EXCLUSIVE

NIKE AIR FORCE 1 SHIBUYA “Halloween” JAPAN EXCLUSIVE

A few months ago, Nike offered us a Air Force 1 SBY “Halloween” from an exclusive pack composed of two other colours and only available in Japan. Having had the chance to get it, I suggest you to discover it in pictures.

Inspired by the Halloween party with its orange and black colors, the pair is made of an upper mixing grained leather and orange tinted translucent plastic inserts on the middle section and the toe box. The initials of the Japanese city Shibuya SBY are sewn on the outer heel of the shoe. The whole is based on a black sole.

I think that this SBY “Halloween” is very well made, with a premium quality grained leather. The translucent plastic inserts bring a real plus to this shoe. Indeed, this transparency lets everyone’s imagination run free for an original sock matching.

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

18 + ten =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

NIKE AIR FORCE 1 SHIBUYA “Halloween” JAPAN EXCLUSIVE

NIKE AIR FORCE 1 SHIBUYA “Halloween” JAPAN EXCLUSIVE

NIKE AIR FORCE 1 SHIBUYA “Halloween” JAPAN EXCLUSIVE

Il y a quelques mois, Nike nous proposait une Air Force 1 SBY “Halloween” issue d’un pack exclusif composé de deux autres coloris et uniquement disponible au Japon. Ayant eu la chance de pouvoir me la procurer, je vous propose de la découvrir en images.

S’inspirant de la fête d’Halloween avec ses couleurs orange et noire, la paire se compose d’un upper mélangeant du cuir grainé à des empiècements en plastique translucide teintés d’orange, sur la section médiane et la toe box. On retrouve les initiales de la ville japonaise de Shibuya SBY cousues au niveau du talon extérieur de la chaussure. L’ensemble repose sur une semelle de couleur noire.

Je trouve cette SBY “Halloween” très bien réalisée, avec un cuir grainé de qualité premium. Les empiècements en plastique translucide apportent un vrai plus à cette chaussure. En effet, cette transparence laisse libre court à l’imagination de chacun pour un matching chaussettes original. 

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR