Share

New Balance ML2002RF et ML2002RH

New Balance ML2002RF et ML2002RH

New Balance ML2002RF et ML2002RH

Boston-based equipment manufacturer New Balance adds two colorways to one of its most popular silhouettes of the moment, the 2002R. After presenting us with high-end collaborations in 2020, including with renowned designer Salehe Bembury (article available HERE), New Balance is now offering two new versions in two distinct colors.

The NB 2002R is not a simple reissue of the 2002 « Made in USA » released in 2010. This new shoe retains original elements while benefiting from the latest technologies. It features the upper of the 2010 model, combined with the sole of the highly appreciated technical runner, the M860v2, which combines ABZORB technology with NERGY cushioning.

The iterations presented today consist of a premium mesh upper with nubuck overlays.

The « RF » pair is dressed in navy blue, olive green and light grey, complemented by orange inserts on the tongue, insole, heel branding and toe box. The « RH » version appears in pearl grey, white and navy blue, enhanced by touches of bright pink on the toe box, tongue, heel tab, branding details and the back of the midsole. The emblematic side N logo appears discreetly on the dark color iteration, while it stands out more frankly with its white color and vivid pink/navy blue contours on the light color version. The initial N adorns the bottom of the laceguard and the toe of the outsole goes up on the toe box. Other branding details are scattered throughout the shoe. A white midsole and a black outsole finalize the design. Only the underheel technology adopts different colors according to the iteration.

The New Balance ML2002RF and ML2002RH will be released on February 27, 2021 for a price of 115€, in most atmos shops and online via a raffle set up on atmos-tokyo.com, which will be open for registration from February 23, 2021.

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

18 − eighteen =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

New Balance ML2002RF et ML2002RH

New Balance ML2002RF et ML2002RH

New Balance ML2002RF et ML2002RH

L’équipementier de Boston New Balance ajoute deux coloris à l’une de ses silhouettes les plus populaires du moment, la 2002R. Après nous avoir présenté des collaborations haut de gamme en 2020, notamment avec le designer de renom Salehe Bembury (articles disponible ICI), New Balance nous propose deux versions inédites, dans des couleurs bien distinctes.

La NB 2002R n’est pas une simple réédition de la 2002 « Made in USA » sortie en 2010. Cette nouvelle chaussure conserve des éléments originaux tout en bénéficiant des dernières technologies. Elle se pare de la tige du modèle de 2010, associée à la semelle de la runner technique très appréciée, la M860v2, qui combine la technologie ABZORB avec l’amorti NERGY.

Les itérations présentées aujourd’hui se composent d’un upper en mesh premium avec des superpositions en nubuck.

La paire « RF » s’habille de bleu marine, vert olive et gris clair, complété par des empiècements de couleur orange au niveau de la languette, de l’insole, du branding de talon et sur la toe box. La version « RH » apparaît de couleur gris perle, blanche et bleu marine, réhaussée par des touches de rose vif disposées sur la toe box, la languette, le heel tab, les détails de branding et la partie arrière de la semelle intermédiaire. L’emblématique logo N latéral apparaît de façon discrète sur l’itération de couleurs sombres, alors qu’il se distingue plus franchement par sa couleur blanche et ses contours rose vif/ bleu marine sur la version de couleurs claires. L’initiale N orne le bas du laceguard et la pointe de la semelle extérieure remontant sur la toe box. D’autres détails de branding sont dispersés sur l’ensemble de la chaussure. Une midsole blanche et une outsole noire finalisent le design. Seule la technologie sous talon adopte des couleurs différentes selon l’itération.

Les New Balance ML2002RF et ML2002RH sortiront le 27 février 2021 pour un prix de 115€, dans la plupart des shops atmos et online via une raffle mise en place sur atmos-tokyo.com, dont les inscriptions seront ouvertes à partir du 23 février 2021.

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

2 × 2 =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR