Share

New Balance M991SBN »Cappucino« exclusively at 43einhalb

New Balance M991SBN »Cappucino« exclusively at 43einhalb

New Balance M991SBN »Cappucino« exclusively at 43einhalb

Fulda-based shop 43EINHALB and Boston-based equipment manufacturer NEW BALANCE are celebrating special anniversaries together in 2021. This year marks 10 years since the German store opened, but also 20 years of the popular NB 991 silhouette. For the occasion, a special iteration has been designed : it’s « Made in England » and exclusively available in Germany in the 43einhalb shop.

This NB M991SBN »Cappucino«, manufactured in the NB factory in Flimby, is adorned with high quality materials and features a brown and beige color combination reminiscent of coffee shades. That’s why the 43einhalb team worked with local coffee roaster REINHOLZ and the artisanal company VIOLA BEUSCHER CERMICS to offer us a beautiful accompaniment to this special sneaker. A packet of coffee with the novel roast « M991SBN » and a handmade mug will be included in the box with the pair.

In terms of the construction, the must-have « dad shoe » consists of a navy blue airy mesh base, complemented by beige, cream brown and coffee brown suede overlays. Harmonious design is provided by beige laces and inner lining, as well as a brown tongue tag. To enhance the sporty lifestyle look, reflective 3M details are scattered throughout the foot. A white performance midsole and black rubber outsole provide the finishing touches.

This New Balance M991SBN »Cappucino« will be released on May 8, 2021, exclusively in the 43einhalb store via a raffle available here https://releases.43einhalb.com/en/m991sbn-made-in-england-germany-exclusive-m991sbn-561284 . The price is set at 190€ (230$) and sizesrun US 7 to US 14. Good luck !

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

5 × 2 =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

New Balance M991SBN »Cappucino« exclusively at 43einhalb

New Balance M991SBN »Cappucino« exclusively at 43einhalb

New Balance M991SBN »Cappucino« exclusively at 43einhalb

Le shop basé à Fulda 43EINHALB et l’équipementier de Boston NEW BALANCE célèbrent ensemble des anniversaires particuliers en 2021. Cette année marque les 10 ans d’existence de la boutique allemande, mais aussi les 20 ans de la populaire silhouette NB 991. Pour l’occasion, une itération spéciale a été conçue : elle est « Made in England » et exclusivement disponible en Allemagne dans le shop 43einhalb.

Cette NB M991SBN »Cappucino«, fabriquée dans l’usine NB de Flimby, se pare de matériaux haut de gamme et présente une combinaison de couleurs brunes et beiges rappelant les nuances du café. C’est pourquoi, l’équipe de 43einhalb a travaillé avec le torréfacteur de café local REINHOLZ et à l’entreprise artisanale VIOLA BEUSCHER CERMICS afin de nous proposer un bel accompagnement avec cette sneaker spéciale. Un paquet de café à la torréfaction inédite « M991SBN » et une tasse fabriquée à la main seront inclus dans la box avec la paire.

En ce qui concerne la construction, l’incontournable « dad shoe » se compose d’une base en mesh aéré bleu marine, complétée par des superpositions en daim beige, marron crème et marron café. L’harmonie du design est assurée par des lacets et une doublure intérieure beiges, ainsi que par un tag de languette marron. Pour renforcer le look sportif lifestyle, des détails 3M réfléchissants sont dispersés sur l’ensemble du pied. Une performante midsole blanche et une outsole en caoutchouc noir apportent la touche finale.

Cette New Balance M991SBN »Cappucino« sortira le 8 mai 2021, exclusivement dans la boutique 43einhalb via une raffle disponible ici https://releases.43einhalb.com/en/m991sbn-made-in-england-germany-exclusive-m991sbn-561284 . Le prix est fixé à 190€ et pointures allant du EU 40 au EU 49. Bonne chance !

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

un × quatre =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR