New Balance M2002R WA chez ATMOS

The famous Japanese shop ATMOS and the sportswear brand New Balance present us regularly attractive projects. In addition to the latest collab based on the successful 327 silhouette (article available HERE), ATMOS unveils a new special colorway of the NB 2002R.

The NB 2002R is an updated version of the 2002 silhouette originally released in 2010. It was presented as the flagship model « Made in USA » of the brand.

Adorned with beautiful materials and an N ERGY and ABZORB technology midsole, the NB 2002R allows for a combination of performance, comfort and lifestyle. The stylish side is enhanced with this new colorway presented by Atmos.

The NB 2002R WA is dressed in a beige and  grey color palette with touches of bright hues. It features a beige mesh upper complemented by overlays in matching suede or in slightly darker shades. The tongue, inner lining and laces appear in grey and the heel overlay features a contrasting purple color. This hue also stands out on the midsole heel unit and branding markings. To ensure the look, other elements come in teal blue, such as the iconic side N logo, tongue tag and details on the toe box, collar and off-white midsole. A black outsole completes the sporty yet stylish look of this special pair.

The New Balance M2002R WA will be released on February 18, 2022 at Atmos, in stores and online, via an open raffle from February 14 to 17, 2022 at atmos-tokyo.com. The price is set at 152$ (17 600 ¥ ). Good luck !

Article written by:

Partners offers

Partager :

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

À DÉCOUVRIR

Sneakers news directly by email

En Français 🇫🇷

In English 🇺🇸/🇬🇧

New Balance M2002R WA chez ATMOS

Le célèbre shop japonais ATMOS et la marque sportswear New Balance nous présentent régulièrement des projets attractifs. En plus de la dernière collab basée sur la silhouette à succès 327 (article disponible ICI), ATMOS dévoile un nouveau coloris spécial de la NB 2002R.

La NB 2002R est une version modernisée de la silhouette 2002 initialement sortie en 2010. Elle était présentée comme le modèle phare « Made in USA » de la marque.

Se parant de beaux matériaux et d’une semelle intermédiaire de technologie N ERGY et ABZORB, la NB 2002R permet de combiner performance, confort et lifestyle. Le côté élégant est sublimé avec ce nouveau coloris présenté par ATMOS.

La NB 2002R WA s’habille d’une palette de couleurs beige et grise avec des touches de teintes vives qui ajoutent du cachet à la paire. Elle se compose d’un upper en mesh beige, complété par des superpositions en suede assorti ou dans des nuances légèrement plus foncées. La languette, la doublure intérieure et les lacets apparaissent en gris et la superposition de talon arbore une couleur purple contrastante. Cette teinte se distingue également sur l’unité de talon de la midsole et les inscriptions de branding. Pour assurer le look, d’autres éléments se parent de bleu turquoise, tels que l’emblématique logo N latéral, le tag de languette, ainsi que les détails sur la toe box, le col et sur la midsole blanc cassé. Une outsole noire parachève le look à la fois sportif et élégant de cette itération spéciale.

La New Balance M2002R WA sortira le 18 février 2022 chez Atmos, en boutique et online, via une raffle ouverte du 14 au 17 février 2022 sur atmos-tokyo.com. Le prix est fixé à 135€ (17 600 ¥). Bonne chance !

Article rédigé par :

Offres partenaires

Partager :

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

À DÉCOUVRIR