Share

Collection New Balance 574 « History Class »

Collection New Balance 574 « History Class »

Collection New Balance 574 « History Class »

The American equipment manufacturer New Balance unveils a new collection named « History Class ». After offering us a recent NB 237 SIZE? exclusive (article available HERE), the Boston-based brand honors its heritage by presenting a new assortment of NB 574.

For a few months, New Balance has been releasing its brand new silhouettes in various colorways, including the 327 and 237 under the prestigious influence of the French brand Casablanca (several articles available on this site).

With this « History Class » pack composed of 3 iterations of NB 574, the equipment manufacturer returns to its legendary model, very appreciated by the public. Wishing to pay homage to the emergence of the silhouette on the market, these pairs are adorned with iconic colorways from the 80s and 90s. The first version features the legendary New Balance grey, the second is dressed in navy blue and grey, and the third in off-white with a touch of light and dark grey. These shoes consist of a mesh base, suede overlays and a leather heel insert. To ensure the reference, the tongue tag is adorned with the NB Classic brandign. All 3 versions benefit from a white and grey ENCAP midsole, coupled with a black rubber spiked outsole.

The New Balance 574 « History Class » collection will be released on August 19, 2021 in men’s and women’s sizes at select retailers such as ATMOS and on newbalance.com. The price is around 100$ per pair.

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

6 − 6 =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

New Balance 574 « History Class » Collection

New Balance 574 « History Class » Collection

New Balance 574 « History Class » Collection

L’équipementier américain New Balance dévoile une nouvelle collection nommée « History Class ». Après nous avoir proposé une récente NB 237 exclusive SIZE? (article dispo ICI), la marque de Boston honore son héritage en présentant un assortiment inédit de NB 574.

Depuis quelques mois, New Balance décline ses toutes nouvelles silhouettes en divers coloris, notamment les 327 et 237 sous la prestigieuse influence de la marque française Casablanca (plusieurs articles dispos sur ce site).

Avec ce pack « History Class » composé de 3 itérations de NB 574, l’équipementier revient vers son modèle légendaire, très apprécié du public. Souhaitant rendre hommage à l’émergence de la silhouette sur le marché, ces paires se parent de coloris emblématiques des années 80-90. La première version arbore le gris légendaire New Balance, la deuxième s’habille de bleu marine et de gris, et la troisième de blanc cassé avec une touche de gris clair et foncé. Ces chaussures se composent d’une base en mesh, de superpositions en daim et d’un empiècement de talon en cuir. Pour assurer la référence, l’étiquette de languette est ornée du brandign NB Classic. Les 3 versions bénéficient d’une midsole ENCAP blanche et grise, couplée à une outsole à crampons en caoutchouc noir.

La collection New Balance 574 « History Class » sortira le 19 août 2021 en pointure hommes et femmes, chez les détaillants sélectionnés tel que ATMOS et sur newbalance.com. Le prix se situe aux alentours de 100€ par paire.

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

3 × 4 =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR